تخطيط المحفظة الاستراتيجي للارتشى وسرينيفسن

مركز المعرفة






تخصّيص مصادر تمويل الشركة عبر وحدات العمل الاستراتيجية و شرح تخطيط المحفظة الاستراتيجي للارتشى وسرينيفسن. 81


ماذا يكون تخطيط المحفظة الاستراتيجي؟ الوصف

إن نموذج تخطيط المحفظة الاستراتيجي من لاريش وسرنيفاسن 1981 ، 1982. نموذج دعم قرار رياضي إلكتروني على الإنترنت، و يستعمل بيانات تجريبية و(إدارية) لحكم اساسه البيانات . تخطيط المحفظة الاستراتيجية مختصر: "تخطيط حقيبة إستراتيجي". وهذا النظام صمم لمساعدة المديرين الكبار والمخططين المتعلقين بالشركات في تقييم وصياغة إستراتيجيات حقيبة العمل، وهو يمثل الاستعداد للعمل وإمتداد تحليل حقيبة العمل المذكورة في أسفل هذه الصفحة.

وهو نظام دعم قرار لتخصيص مصادر شركة المالية عبر وحدات عملها الإستراتيجية (تحليل محفظة). هذه النظرة لدعم القرار تشكل تأثير الإنفاق التسويقي العام على حصة السوق وعلى هيكل تكاليف الشركة. وتعطى إستراتيجية محفظة معينة، فالنظام يمكن أن يقيم نتائج السيولة النقدية والربح بمرور الوقت متى كانت الإستراتيجية متبعة. بدلا عن ذلك، النظرة يمكن أن تقرر التخصيص المثالي لتسويق الإنفاق عبر وحدات عمل إستراتيجية لكي تزيد القيمة الحالية الصافية عبر أفق الوقت المحدد.


في منهج مجموعة بوسطن الاستشارية  مصفوفة بى سى جى ، تستعمل حصة التسويق و نمو السوق لتصنيّف وحدات العمل كعلامات تساؤل ، نجوم ، البقرات النقدية ، أو كلاب.


في منهج  مصفوفة بى سى جى ، تصنّف وحدات العمل الى تسعة مجموعات وفقا لقوة الشركة وجذب الصناعة. فموقع وحدة عمل معطاة على كل هذه الأبعاد محددة بشكل نوعي لعدد عن السوق، والعوامل الداخلية والبيئية والمنافسة.


نظرة شركة شل مشابهة جدا بالرغم من أن البعدين يسميان "قدرات الشركة التنافسية "و" توقعات لربحية قطاع"، ومجموعة العوامل وتكاملهم فى هذه الأبعاد المركبة مختلفة أيضا. والفلسفة التي تقع تحت هذه النظرات، على أية حال، متشابهة. في نقطة معطاة فى وقت معين ، كل وحدة عمل لها دور معين في المحفظة طبقا لطاقته الاقتصادية القصيرة الأمد والطويلة المدى. ويقرر هذا الدور تخصيص المصادر المالية بين عناصر المحفظة. والحد الأدنى من استثمارات الصيانة لمجموعة وحدات العمل لكي تولد سيولة نقدية قصوى على المدى القريب.


المجموعة ذات الاهتمام المشترك - تخطيط المحفظة الاستراتيجي للارتشى


المجموعة ذات الاهتمام المشترك (1 أعضاء)


المنتدى - تخطيط المحفظة الاستراتيجي للارتشى  

مناقشات حول تخطيط المحفظة الاستراتيجي للارتشى.


Hot Quotes on Resource Allocation. Quotations
Hi, do you know of a remarkable, humorous quote by a famous person or a proverb related to resource allocation?Please en (...)
 
 
 
 

أفضل الممارسات - تخطيط المحفظة الاستراتيجي للارتشى

هنا ستجد أكثر المناقشات قيمة من الماضي.



Expert Tips - ENG - STRATPORT

هنا سوف تجد النصائح من قبل الخبراء.


 

STRATPORT Restrictions and Limitations

Portfolio Analysis (...)
 
 
 

Advantages of STRATPORT

Portfolio Analysis (...)
 
 

المراجع - تخطيط المحفظة الاستراتيجي للارتشى

هنا سوف تجد العروض التقديمية، وأشرطة الفيديو للتعلم الصغير ومصادر معلومات أخرى.



قارن مع: Brand Asset Valuator تقييم اصل العلامة التجارية   |  BCG Matrix مصفوفة بى سى جى   |  GE / McKinsey MatrixADL Matrix مصفوفة ارثر دى ليتل   |  Core Competence Hamel Prahalad لب الكفاءة لهامل بريهلد   |  Reputation Quotient حاصل السمعة   |  Brand Personality Dimensions ابعاد العلامة التجارية الشخصية   |  Product Life Cycle دورة حياة المنتج   |  Bass Diffusion Model نموذج باز للانتشار   |  Positioning الوضعية


العودة لقائمة الادارة: اتخاذ القرار و التقييم  |  التمويل و الاستثمار  |  التسويق  |  الاستراتيجية


العديد من مناهج و نماذج و نظريات فى الادارة

Special Interest Group Leader

أنت هنا؟ الاشتراك مجانا


 


شروط الخدمة | الخصوصية | وصلة لنا / استشهد بنا | الإعلان | الاقتراحات | حول وان تو مانج
© 2019 12manage - The Executive Fast Track. V15.2 -- آخر تحديث : 16-12-2019 . جميع الأسماء ™ لأصحابه.

STRATPORT (Larreche and Srinivasan)

Knowledge Center





Allocating a firm's financial resources across its Strategic Business Units. Explanation of STRATPORT of Larreche and Srinivasan. ('81)


What is STRATPORT? Description

The STRATPORT model of Larreche and Srinivasan (1981, 1982), is an on-line computerized mathematical decision support model, that utilizes empirical and (managerial) judgment-based data. STRATPORT is an abbreviation of: "STRATegic PORTfolio planning". This system was designed to assist top managers and corporate planners in the evaluation and formulation of business portfolio strategies, and it represents both an operationalization and an extension of the business portfolio analysis mentioned at the bottom of this page.

It is a decision support system for the allocation of a firm's financial resources across its Strategic Business Units (portfolio analysis). This approach to decision support models the impact of general marketing expenditures on both market share and on the firm's cost structure. Given a specific portfolio strategy, the system can evaluate the profit and cash flow implications over time when that strategy is followed. Alternatively, the approach can determine the optimal allocation of marketing expenditures across Strategic Business Units in order to maximize net present value over a specified time horizon.


In the approach by the Boston Consulting Group (BCG Matrix), relative market share and the market growth are used to classify business units as Question Marks, Stars, Cash Cows, or Dogs.


In the GE Matrix approach, the business units are classified into nine groups according to company strength and industry attractiveness. The position of a given business unit on each of these dimensions is determined qualitatively from a number of market, competitive, environmental, and internal factors.


The approach by Royal Dutch Shell is somewhat similar although the two dimensions are called "company's competitive capabilities" and "prospects for sector profitability", and the set of factors and their integration into these composite dimensions are also different. The philosophy underlying these approaches is, however, similar. At a given point in time, each business unit has a specific role in the portfolio according to its short-term and long-term economic potential. This role determines the allocation of financial resources among elements of the portfolio. A minimum of maintenance investments will be made in a group of business units so that they generate a maximum cash flow in the short term.


Special Interest Group - STRATPORT


Special Interest Group (2 members)


Forum - STRATPORT  

Discussions about STRATPORT.


Hot Quotes on Resource Allocation. Quotations
Hi, do you know of a remarkable, humorous quote by a famous person or a proverb related to resource (...)
 
 
 
 

Best Practices - STRATPORT

Here you find the most valuable discussions from the past.



Expert Tips - STRATPORT

Here you will find advices by experts.


 

STRATPORT Restrictions and Limitations

Portfolio Analysis (...)
 
 
 

Advantages of STRATPORT

Portfolio Analysis (...)
 
 

Resources - STRATPORT

Here you find powerpoint presentations, micro-learning videos and further information sources.



Compare with: Brand Asset Valuator  |  BCG Matrix  |  GE / McKinsey MatrixADL Matrix  |  Core Competence  |  Reputation Quotient  |  Brand Personality Dimensions  |  Product Life Cycle  |  Bass Diffusion Model  |  Positioning


Return to Management Hub: Decision-making & Valuation  |  Finance & Investing  |  Marketing  |  Strategy


More Management Methods, Models and Theory

Special Interest Group Leader

You here? Sign up for free


 


About 12manage | Advertising | Link to us / Cite us | Privacy | Suggestions | Terms of Service
© 2019 12manage - The Executive Fast Track. V15.2 - Last updated: 10-12-2019. All names ™ of their owners.