تفسير الاستحقاق
كوبرّيدر

مركز المعرفة

   

الفكّر الإيجابيى لتطوير وتغير المنظمة. شرح تفسير الاستحقاق . 86

محتويات

  1. ملخص
  2. المنتدى
  3. أفضل الممارسات
  4. Expert Tips
  5. المراجع
  6. الطباعة

ماذا يكون تفسير الاستحقاق ؟ وصف

التعريف التالي الموجهة العملى لتفسير الاستحقاق الصادر من دايفيد ال كويريدير هو . :
تفسير الاستحقاق هو بحث تطور مشترك لتحديد الافضلية من الناس ، تنظيماتهم ، والعالم المحيط بهم. بالتركيز المتوسع ، يتضمّن إكتشافات نظامى عن ماذا تعطي الحياة للانظمة الحيّة عندما تؤدى امور أكثر حيويّة ، أكثر فعّالية ، وأكثر قدرة بشكل بنّاء للاقتصاد ، البيئّة ، والمتطلبات الإنسانيّة. أي يتضمّن ، بطريق مركزي ، فن القاء الاسئلة التى تقوّي قدرة النظام و القدرة الى الادراك ، التوقّع ، والنمو بالوضع الإيجابي. مركزيّا تتضمّن تعبئة الاسنلة تلك الغير مشروطة الإيجابيّة المحبكة ، التى غالبا ما تتعلّق بمئات أو أحيانا آلاف الناس.


في تفسير الاستحقاق ، استبدلت المهمة الشاقّة من التداخل بالتخيل السريع والإبداع ؛ بدلا من الإنكار ، النقد ، والتشخيص المشوش اللولبى ، هناك الإكتشاف ، الحلم ، والتصمّيم. تفسير الاستحقاق يبحث عن وأساسيّا ، انشاء إتحاد بنّاء بين كافة الناس و النسبة الهائلة من الامور التى تتحدث عنها الناس فى الحاضر و الماضى: الإنجازات ، الاصول ، القدرات الغير مكتشفة ، الابداعات ، القدرات ، الأفكار ، الفرص ، المعايير القياسية ، نقاط العزم العالية ، قيم الحياة ، التقاليد ، الكفاءات الاستراتيجيّة ، القصص ، تعبيرات الحكمة ، التبصر العميق و روح المؤسسة - ورؤية القيم و المستقبل المتاح. و أخذ كلّ هذا معا ، تتعمد تفسير الاستحقاق ، ويتمّ هذا بكلّ شيء ،تبحث لأن تعمل بان هذا لحساب لب التغير الايجابي - كما تفترض أنّ بكلّ نظام حي الكثير من الإيجابيات الغير مستثمرة والغنيّة . اقرن الطاقة لهذا اللب مباشرة إلى أيّ جدول تغيير ، هذه التغيرات لا يمكن ابدا يمكن تحقيقها فجأة وديموقراطيّا.


وفقا لفلسفة تفسير الاستحقاق ، نما النظام البشرى في الاتّجاهات التى يتساءلون عنها باستمرار ، وهذا الاتجاه القوّي والأكثر قابلية للحفاظ بكل الوسائل سينتهى بتساؤل إيجابي مرتبط. الشيء وافرة مجموعة أكثر يستطيع أتمّت ، إن أهدافه يكونون أن يحرّر الكحول إنسانيّة وعمدا بنيت مستقبل جيّدة ، يكون أن يجعل التغير إيجابيّة نزعت العاديّة وخاصية بيّنة من كلّ.


ذكر كويريدير 5 مبادىء اساسية من تفسير الاستحقاق

  1. مبدأ التفسير . تفيد ببساطة : ان المعرفة الإنسانيّة ومصير النظميّة متشابكة . لتكون فعّال بما أنّ مديرين ، القياديين ، شركات التغيّر ، الخ. ، ينبغي علينا ان نكون مهرة في فن من الفهم ، القراءة ، وتحليّل التنظيمات الحالية ، بناء الإنسانيّة.
  2. مبدأ التزامن. يعرف بان التساؤل و التغير لا يمكن فصلهما لحظيا ، و لكنهما متزامنين. كما ان التساؤل تدخل . بذور التغير ،وهى الأشياء التى تتحدث عنها و تفكر بها الناس ، الأشياء التى تكتشفها وتتعلمها ، والأشياء التى تنشا حوار وتلهم صور من المستقبل - تكون ضمن الأسئلة التى نعتاد السؤال عنها. تتأثر أسئلتنا بعما نجد و المعطيات التى نكتشفها تصبح المادة الغويّة ، القصص ، التصورّ للمستقبل ، و نتحدث عنها ، و تبنى.
  3. مبدأ شاعريّ. يمكن القول بأنّ التنظيمات البشرية أشبه بكثير كتاب مفتوحة ن افضل من قول انها الة. قصة التنظيمية تؤلف بالمشاركة باستمرار . فضلا عن ذلك ،فالماضى ، الحاضر ، أو المستقبل مصدر لانهائيّ من التعلم ، الالهام ، أو التفسير. تماما مثل ، الإمكانيات اللانهائيّة التفسيريّة في جزء جيّد من الشعر أو نص الهى. الوضع الهام أننا نستطيع دراسة أيّ موضوع واقعى يرتبط إلى الخبرة البشرية في أيّ من النظم البشرية او التنظيمة . نستطيع الاستعلام عن داخل غرائب الطبيعة أو السعادة ، الحماسة أو الروح المعنوية المنخفضة ، الفعالية أو التجاوز ، في أيّ من النظم البشرية .
  4. مبدأ الإستباق. الموارد البشرية اللانهائيّة المتاحة لدينا لتغير التنظيمية البناءة هو تعبير عن التخيل الجماعيّ و مخاطبة المستقبل. واحدة من النظريات الأساسيّة من نظرة التوقع من الحياة النظاميّة تقر أنّها صورة المستقبل ، التىّ ترشد عن التصرف الحالي من أيّ كائن حيّ أو التنظيميات . أشبه بفيلم معروض على الشاشة ، النظم البشرية تعرض دائما و أمام انفسهم لأفق التوقع. في محادثتهم ، في الاستعارات واللغة المستخدمة. هذا يحضر المستقبل بقوة للحاضر لكى يجنّد عميل.
  5. مبدأ الإيجابيّة. هذا المبدأالاخير ليس تجريديا. فهو ينمو من سنوات الخبرة مع استحقاق الإعجاب. أكثر ببساطة ، هو خبرتنا للبناء ابقاء الرغبة فى التغيير ، التى تتطلب احجام كبيرة من التاثير الايجابى والروابط الاجتماعيّة الضروريّة. أشياء مثل حبّ الأمل ، الإثارة ، الالهام ، الاهتمامّ ، الصداقة الحميمة ، إحساس الاغراض الملحّة ، و السعادة فى خلق شيء ذو معنى معا. ما وجدنا انه ، السؤال الذى نسأل عنه في عملنا و الاكثر إيجابية، فالتغير الابقى و الاصلح سيكون. وجدنا ان هذا لا يساعد ، لكى نبدأ تحقيقاتنا من الرأي التى قف عليها الاخرين كما لو حلت المشكلة نحن أكثر فعّالية ونحن نستطيع ابقاء روح التساؤل اطول من المبتدئة . الشيء المهم اننا نحدث الفرق ، وتكون بذرة ، افضل وأكثر حفّازية ، السؤال الغير مشروط إيجابيا.

أصل طريقة تفسير الاستحقاق . تاريخ

وصفت بالملاحظين بعدة طرق: كنموذج عاشّق للتطور الواعي للحقائق فى القرن الجديدة هوبّرد 1998 ؛ كمنهجيّة تأخذ الفكرة من البناء الاجتماعية الحقيقى إلى نقيضه الإيجابي - خصوصا مع توكيده على الاستعارة والروائيّة ، طرق منطقية للمعرفة ، على اللغة ، وعلى وضعه كمصدر نظرية بناءة جرجن 1996 ؛ كالتقدم الهام فى ابحاث الافعال فى العقد الماضى بوش 1991؛ كالنتيجة والوريثة رؤية إيجابية من ماسلو فى العلوم الاجتماعية تشين 1998 كرّن ، 1991؛ بالممارسة القوّيّة للجيل الثانى أد فرنش و بلّ ، 1995 ؛ بورّرس ، 1995 ؛ ميرفيس ، 1993؛ كنموذج من علم المشاركة الضروريّة ، نظام يوغا الجديدة للتساؤل هرمن ، 1991؛ كمنهج إيجابيّ للتغيير الجذري ، الذى يقود لادارة اساس المشكلة ، وبذلك تتحول بحيويّة للتخطيط الاستراتيجى ، طرق البحث ، تغير الثقافة ، طرق الاندماج التكاملية ، مناهج إلى ادارة الجودة ، نظم القياس ، النظم الفنية الاجتماعية ، الخ. وايت ، 1997؛ وأخيرا ، تنمية التنظيميات للفيلسوفة ستون سرنسن ، . تفسير الاستحقاق 1996


خطوات في تفسير الاستحقاق. العملية

  1. الإكتشاف. يحول النظام الكامل للتساؤل الى لب التغير الإيجابي ؛
  2. الحلم. خلق رؤية واضحة موجهة للنتائج مرتبطة مع اكتشاف اوضاع و مرتبطة مع أسئلة الغرض الاعلى ، اى ، ماذا يدعونا العالم لكى نكون؟
  3. التصميم. خلق إمكانية جعل التنظيمية مثاليّة ،تصميم التنظيمية التى تحسها ّ الناس قادرة من ان تكبّر أو تقليل إيجابيّة اللب و تحقيّق الاحلام الجديدة ؛ و
  4. المصير. تقوية الإمكانية الإيجابيّة بالنظام الكامل يمكننا من بناء الأمل والدفعة حول غرض عميق وخلق عمليات للتعلم ، التعديل ، والتحسين ومثل الفرق الموسيقية بمعظم اوقاته

ان التنظيميات ، وطبقا لنظرية تفسير الاستحقاق ، مراكز الإنسانيّة المنتسبة ، الاول و للامد ، والعلاقات ستتنامى حيثما وجدت عين احقاق الإعجاب. عندما يرى الناس ان الافضل يتمثل بينهم ، عندما يشاركون الاحلام والاهتمامات القصوى في طرق مؤكّدة ، وعندما يتصلون بصوت واحد للتغيير ليس فقط لعالم جديد و لكن لعالم افضل. تقترح السرعة والانتشار الرسميّ لتفسير الاستحقاق التالى ، نحن نصدق ،ان نمو الإحساس لعدم التيحسين مع استنزاف نظريات التغير. وخصوصا مع الافراد المرتبطة بالعجز الإنساني. فتفسير الاستحقاق يقترح بتماثل دافع للعمل مع الناس ، المجموعات ، والتنظيميات الأكثر بنّاءة ، الإيجابيّة ، ثابتة للحياة ، حتّى الطرق الروحانيّة.


كتاب: David L. Cooperrider - Constructive Discourse and Human Organization -

كتاب: David L. Cooperrider - Appreciative Inquiry Handbook: The first in a series of…  -


Microsoft OLE DB Provider for ODBC Drivers error '8007000e'

[Microsoft][ODBC Microsoft Access Driver] Not enough space on temporary disk.

/menu_comments.asp, line 140 Failed to execute script: Http Status Code = 500

Microsoft OLE DB Provider for ODBC Drivers error '8007000e'

[Microsoft][ODBC Microsoft Access Driver] Not enough space on temporary disk.

/menu_expert_tips.asp, line 797 Failed to execute script: Http Status Code = 500

Microsoft OLE DB Provider for ODBC Drivers error '8007000e'

[Microsoft][ODBC Microsoft Access Driver] Not enough space on temporary disk.

/menu_resources.asp, line 1249 Failed to execute script: Http Status Code = 500

قارن مع تفسير الاستحقاق :   Change Management Iceberg الجبل الجليدى لإدارة التغير   |  Positive Deviance الإنحراف الإيجابى   |  Forget Borrow Learn التغاضى, الاستعارة, التعلم   |  Hoshin Kanri - Policy Deployment هوشين كانيرى- توظيف ونشر سياسة الجودة   |  Kaizen كيزن   |  Business Process Reengineering اعادة هندسة اداء الاعمال   |  DICE Framework هيكل دايس   |  Change Model Beckhard نموذج التغير لبكهرد   |  Changing Organization Cultures تغيّر ثقافات المنظمة   |  Stage-Gate Cooper بوابة الخطوة لكوبر   |  Action Learning Revans التعلم بالانجاز لرفنس   |  Change Phases أطوار التغير   |  Force Field Analysis تحليل مجال القوى   |  Core Group Theory نظرية المجموعة الجوهرية   |  MSP OGC ادارة البرامج الناجحة - مكتب التجارة الحكومية   |  PMMM نموذج برنامج نضج الإدارة   |  Bases of Social Power أسس القوة الاجتماعيّة   |  Planned Behavior السلوك المخطّط   |  Metaplan الخطة العليا   |  Team Management Profile شكل إدارة فريق   |  Stages of Team Development Tuckman مراحل تطوير الفريق لتكمان   |  Office of Strategy Management إدارة مكتب الإستراتيجية   |  Servant-Leadership القيادة-بالخدمة


العودة لقائمة الادارة: التغير و التنظيم  |  الموارد البشرية  |  القيادة  |  برنامج و ادارة المشروع


العديد من مناهج و نماذج و نظريات فى الادارة

Special Interest Group Leader

أنت هنا


حول وان تو مانج | الإعلان | اربط وصلة معنا | الخصوصية | شروط الخدمة
حقوق الطبع والنشر 2017 وان تو مانج -- المسار السريع التنفيذي. الاصدار 14.0 -- آخر تحديث : 22-2-2017 . جميع الاسماء المسجلة تمت من قبل أصحابها.

Microsoft OLE DB Provider for ODBC Drivers error '8007000e'

[Microsoft][ODBC Microsoft Access Driver] Not enough space on temporary disk.

/menu_expert_tips.asp, line 797 Failed to execute script: Http Status Code = 500

Microsoft OLE DB Provider for ODBC Drivers error '8007000e'

[Microsoft][ODBC Microsoft Access Driver] Not enough space on temporary disk.

/menu_resources.asp, line 1249 Failed to execute script: Http Status Code = 500

Appreciative Inquiry
(Cooperrider)

Knowledge Center

   

Positive thinking in organizational development and change. Explanation of Appreciative Inquiry of Cooperrider. ('86)

Contents

  1. Summary
  2. Forum
  3. Best Practices
  4. Expert Tips
  5. Resources
  6. Print

What is Appreciative Inquiry? Description

The following practice-oriented definition of Appreciative Inquiry (AI) is provided by David L. Cooperrider:
Appreciative Inquiry is about the coevolutionary search for the best in people, their organizations, and the relevant world around them. In its broadest focus, it involves systematic discovery of what gives "life" to a living system when it is most alive, most effective, and most constructively capable in economic, ecological, and human terms. AI involves, in a central way, the art and practice of asking questions that strengthen a system's capacity to apprehend, anticipate, and heighten positive potential. It centrally involves the mobilization of inquiry through the crafting of the "unconditional positive question" often concerning hundreds or sometimes thousands of people.


In AI, the arduous task of intervention is replaced by the speed of imagination and innovation; instead of negation, criticism, and spiraling diagnosis, there is discovery, dream, and design. AI seeks, fundamentally, to build a constructive union between a whole people and the massive entirety of what people talk about as past and present capacities: achievements, assets, unexplored potentials, innovations, strengths, elevated thoughts, opportunities, benchmarks, high point moments, lived values, traditions, strategic competencies, stories, expressions of wisdom, insights into the deeper corporate spirit or soul - and visions of valued and possible futures. Taking all of these together as a gestalt, AI deliberately, in everything it does, seeks to work from accounts of this "positive change core" - and it assumes that every living system has many untapped and rich and inspiring accounts of the positive. Link the energy of this core directly to any change agenda and changes never thought possible are suddenly and democratically mobilized.


According to the AI philosophy, human systems grow in the direction of what they persistently ask questions about, and this propensity is the strongest and the most sustainable when the means and ends of inquiry are positively correlated. The most prolific thing a group can do, if its aims are to liberate the human spirit and consciously construct a better future, is to make the positive change core the common and explicit property of all.


Cooperrider mentions 5 basic principles of Appreciative Inquiry

  1. Constructionist Principle. Simply stated: human knowledge and organizational destiny are interwoven. To be effective as executives, leaders, change agents, etc., we must be adept in the art of understanding, reading, and analyzing organizations as living, human constructions.
  2. Principle of Simultaneity. Here it is recognized that inquiry and change are not truly separate moments, but are simultaneous. Inquiry is intervention. The seeds of change - that is, the things which people think and talk about, the things which people discover and learn, and the things that inform dialogue and inspire images of the future - are implicit in the very first questions we ask. Our questions are influencing what we "find". And what we "discover" (the data) becomes the linguistic material, the stories, out of which the future is conceived, conversed about, and constructed.
  3. Poetic Principle. A metaphor here is that human organizations are much more like an open book than, say, a machine. An organization's story is constantly being co-authored. Moreover, the past, the present, or the future is an endless source of learning, inspiration, or interpretation. Precisely like, for example, the endless interpretive possibilities in a good piece of poetry or a biblical text. The important implication is that we can study virtually any topic related to human experience in any human system or organization. We can inquire into the nature of alienation or joy, enthusiasm or low morale, efficiency or excess, in any human organization.
  4. Anticipatory Principle. The infinite human resource which we have for generating constructive organizational change is our collective imagination and discourse about the future. One of the basic theorems of the anticipatory view of organizational life is that it is the image of the future, which in fact guides what might be called the current behavior of any organism or organization. Much like a film projector on a screen, human systems are forever projecting ahead of themselves a horizon of expectation. In their talk, in the metaphors and language they use. This brings the future powerfully into the present as a mobilizing agent.
  5. Positive Principle. This last principle is not so abstract. It grows out of years of experience with appreciative inquiry. Most simply, it is our experience that for building and for sustaining change momentum, large amounts of positive affect and social bonding are necessary. Things like hope, excitement, inspiration, caring, camaraderie, sense of urgent purpose, and sheer joy in creating something meaningful together. What we have found is that, the more positive the question we ask in our work, the more long lasting and successful the change effort will be. It does not help, we have found, to begin our inquiries from the standpoint of the world as a problem to be solved. We are more effective the longer we can retain the spirit of inquiry of the everlasting beginner. The major thing we do that makes the difference, is to craft and seed, in better and more catalytic ways, the unconditional positive question.

Origin of the Appreciative Inquiry method. History

AI has been described by observers in a myriad of ways: as a paradigm of conscious evolution geared for the realities of the new century (Hubbard, 1998); as a methodology that takes the idea of the social construction of reality to its positive extreme - especially with its emphasis on metaphor and narrative, relational ways of knowing, on language, and on its potential as a source of generative theory (Gergen, 1996); as the most important advance in Action Research in the past decade (Bushe, 1991); as offspring and "heir" to Maslow's vision of a positive social science (Chin, 1998; Curran, 1991); as a powerful second generation OD practice (French and Bell, 1995; Porrras, 1995; Mirvis, 1993); as model of a much needed participatory science, a "new yoga of inquiry" (Harman, 1991); as a radically affirmative approach to change, which completely lets go of problem-based management, and in so doing vitally transforms strategic planning, survey methods, culture change, merger integration methods, approaches to TQM, measurement systems, sociotechnical systems, etc. (White, 1997); and lastly, as OD's philosopher's stone (Sorenson, et. al 1996).


Steps in the Appreciative Inquiry. Process

  1. Discovery. Mobilizing a whole system inquiry into the positive change core;
  2. Dream. Creating a clear results-oriented vision in relation to discovered potential and in relation to questions of higher purpose, i.e., "What is the world calling us to become?"
  3. Design. Creating possibility propositions of the ideal organization, an organization design which people feel is capable of magnifying or eclipsing the positive core and realizing the articulated new dream; and
  4. Destiny. Strengthening the affirmative capability of the whole system enabling it to build hope and momentum around a deep purpose and creating processes for learning, adjustment, and improvisation like a jazz group over time

Organizations, says AI theory, are centers of human relatedness, first and foremost, and relationships thrive where there is an appreciative eye. When people see the best in one another, when they share their dreams and ultimate concerns in affirming ways, and when they are connected in full voice to create not just new worlds but better worlds. The velocity and largely informal spread of the appreciative learnings suggests, we believe, a growing sense of disenchantment with exhausted theories of change. Especially with those wedded to vocabularies of human deficit. AI suggests a corresponding urge to work with people, groups, and organizations in more constructive, positive, life-affirming, even spiritual ways.


Book: David L. Cooperrider - Constructive Discourse and Human Organization -

Book: David L. Cooperrider - Appreciative Inquiry Handbook: The first in a series of ...  -


Appreciative Inquiry Forum
  When Would Appreciative Inquiry not Work? And Why?
I have been part of the corporate world for 13 yea...
     
 
  AI and Seeing the Good in Others
As I look at the reactions to the comments, I'm st...
     
 
  AI for Community Group Mobilization
In what ways can we use appreciative inquiry fo...
     
 
  Suggestions on Inspired Action Activities/
Hi I am putting together a large scale summit and ...
     
 
  Appreciative Inquiry in Mental Health
A psychiatrist works in a rehabilitation hospital ...
     
 
  Implementing AI in a R&D Setting
We used AI as an OD intervention on developing a c...
     
 
  AI in Leadership Program at University
We have used AI in a leadership program at the uni...
     
 
  Appreciative Inquiry - 6D Cyclus
So good to hear that AI is used more and more! Ver...
     
 
  Transformation Vision in Change Management
I am involved with change management in public org...
     
 
  We Move in the Direction We Inquire...
We move in the direction we inquire. While the app...
     
 
  AI in the public sector in the UK?
We would like to interview you if you are using AI...
     
 
  AI to Change Team Culture
AI is pretty new to me too. There is one dysfunct...
     
 
  Implementing Appreciative Inquiry in a Pragmatic Way
Who can give some advice or tips on a pragmatic "h...
     
 
  Appreciative Inquiry - Positive Change in My Life
Last October, I decided to make a positive change ...
     
 
  Application in IT Project Management & Change Management
I have a long experience in IT project management....
     
 
  AI for coaching and teambuilding
I use Appreciative Inquiry a lot, for team-buildin...
     
 

Appreciative Inquiry Special Interest Group


Special Interest Group

Appreciative Inquiry Education & Events


Find Trainings, Seminars and Events


Best Practices - Appreciative Inquiry Premium
  Appreciative Inquiry: Methodology, Set of Principles and Philosophy
As a long standing practitioner in AI (since 1994/...
     
 
  The Mechanism Behind Appreciative Inquiry
For me, AI is about helping systems and players th...
     
 
  Liberal or Formal Appreciative Inquiry?
Great discussions all! Here is a question for you:...
     
 
  Advantages of Appreciative Inquiry
What value / benefits do you see from using this t...
     
 

Expert Tips - Appreciative Inquiry Premium
 

Addressing Concerns Against Change and their Remedies

According to Ken Blanchard in the article “Masteri...
Usage (application): Change Management, Organizational Change, Turnaround Management
 
 
 

Understanding Why Employee Appreciation is Important

The concept of  
 
 

Key Success Factors when you're Designing your Change Management Program

In their article "Making Change Happen, and Making...
Usage (application): Best Practices, Change Management, Organizational Change
 
 
 

Innovating Bottom-up or Top-down

Check out 2 recent  
 
 

The Ideas Factory

This is wonderful. All along we were instinctively...
Usage (application): Appreciative Inquiry Process
 
 
 

Phases of Appreciative Inquiry

A typical Appreciative Inquiry process includes fo...
Usage (application): Implementing Appreciative Inquiry
 
 
 

Six Crucial Mind Shifts for Strategy Execution / Implementation

Speculand (2009) suggests six mind shifts that peo...
Usage (application): Change Management, Strategic Change, Resistance to CHange, Strategy Implementation
 
 
 

Using Appreciative Inquiry to Improve Business Processes

Organizations focusing on developing their process...
Usage (application): Organizational Development
 
 
 

A Closer Look at How Change and Innovation Decisions are Made

Kim, T (2015) elaborates on decision making on "no...
Usage (application): Decision-making on Organizational Change, Innovation Decision-making, Contingent, Participative Decision-making
 
 
 

Appreciative Inquiry at a Hospital

As Chief Medical Officer, I was involved in the ch...
Usage (application): Best Practice: Applying AI in Medical Sector
 
 
 

Wonderful AI Community

Lots and lots of questions on AI are discussed on ...
Usage (application): AI-community with lots of sources
 
 

Resources - Appreciative Inquiry Premium

Introduction to Appreciative Inquiry (AI)

Presentation about the concept of Appreciative Inq...
Usage (application): Organizational Development, Change Management, Appreciative Inquiry, AI
 

Introducing Appreciative Inquiry in your Organization: Tips and Design Principles

Presentation that elaborates on the concept of App...
Usage (application): Implementing Appreciative Inquiry Implementation, Implementing AI
 

The Nature and Complexity of Organizational Change

Presentation about organizational change. The pres...
Usage (application): Change Management, Organizational Change
 

Professor Evans Explains Why Fast Change Requires New Ways of Learning and Thinking

In this historic video Action Learning Professor R...
Usage (application): Action Learning, Coping with Change, The Need of Change, The Need for New Ways of Learning
 

The Importance of Adapting to Change

Dave Weber reveals that Charles Darwin never said ...
Usage (application): Change Management, Need to Change, Change Management
 

Introduction of AI

A Positive Revolution in Change: Appreciative Inqu...
Usage (application): Organisational Development
 
 

News about Appreciative Inquiry


     
 

News about Organizational Change


     
 

Videos about Appreciative Inquiry


     
 

Videos about Organizational Change


     
 

Presentations about Appreciative Inquiry


     
 

Presentations about Organizational Change


     
 

Books about Appreciative Inquiry


     
 

Books about Organizational Change


     
 

More about Appreciative Inquiry


     
 

More about Organizational Change


     

Compare with Appreciative Inquiry:  Change Management Iceberg  |  Positive Deviance  |  Forget Borrow Learn  |  Hoshin Kanri - Policy Deployment  |  Kaizen  |  Business Process Reengineering  |  DICE Framework  |  Change Model Beckhard  |  Changing Organization Cultures  |  Stage-Gate Cooper  |  Action Learning  |  Change Phases  |  Force Field Analysis  |  Core Group Theory  |  MSP  |  PMMM  |  Bases of Social Power  |  Planned Behavior  |  Metaplan  |  Team Management Profile  |  Stages of Team Development  |  Office of Strategy Management  |  Servant-Leadership


Return to Management Hub: Change & Organization  |  Human Resources  |  Leadership  |  Program & Project Management


More Management Methods, Models and Theory

Special Interest Group Leader
JC de Jong
Director

About 12manage | Advertising | Link to us | Privacy | Terms of Service
Copyright 2017 12manage - The Executive Fast Track. V14.1 - Last updated: 22-11-2017. All names tm by their owners.