Enquête d'Appréciation
(Cooperrider)

Centre de Connaissances

Pensée positive dans le développement organisationnel et le changement. Description de l'Approche Positive de Cooperrider. ('86)

Sommaire

  1. Résumé
  2. Forum
  3. Expert Tips
  4. Ressources

  Imprimer





Pourquoi enregistrer?
Se Connecter

Qu'est-ce que l'Approche Positive ? Description

La définition orienté-pratique suivante de l'Approche Positive (AP) ou Appreciative Inquiry (AI) est proposée par David L. Cooperrider :
L'Approche Positive traite de la recherche co-évolutioniste pour ce qu'il y a de meilleur chez les personnes, leurs organisations, et le monde réel autour d'eux. Dans sa plus large acceptation, il comporte la découverte systématique de ce qui donne la « vie » à un système vivant quand il est plus vivant, plus efficace, et plus économiquement capable de construire, écologique, et à dimension humaine. L'AP implique, principalement, l'art et la pratique de poser les questions qui renforcent la capacité d'un système à appréhender, à prévoir, et à intensifier le potentiel positif. Elle implique de manière centrale le questionnement profond de centaines ou parfois de milliers de personnes à travers l'élaboration de la « question positive inconditionnelle ».


Dans l'AP, les tâches les plus ardues de l'intervention sont remplacées par la vitesse de l'imagination et de l'innovation ; au lieu de négativité, de critique, et de diagnostic sans fin, il y a découverte, rêve, et design. Fondamentalement, l'AP cherche à construire un lien entre l'ensemble des personnes et l'intégralité de leurs discutions à sujet de leurs capacités actuelles et passées : réalisations, capital de connaissances, potentiels encore inconnus, innovations, points forts, pensées spirituelles, occasions, comparaisons, instants de conscience élevés, valeurs, traditions, compétences stratégiques, histoires, sagesse, perception approfondie de l'esprit ou de l'âme d'ensemble - et visions de futurs possibles et de valeur. Prenant tous ces éléments ensemble comme gestalt, l'AI délibérément, dans tout ce qu'il fait, cherche à développer ce « noyau positif de changement » - et il suppose que tout système vivant a beaucoup de richesses positives inexploitées. Lie l'énergie de ce noyau directement à n'importe quel ordre du jour de changement et les changements qu'on a jamais imaginé possible sont soudainement et démocratiquement réalisables.


Selon la philosophie de l'AP, les systèmes humains se développent dans la direction des questions qu'ils posent constamment, et cette propension est la plus forte et le plus permanente quand la finalité et les moyens du questionnement sont positivement corrélée. La chose la plus productive qu'un groupe peut faire, si ses objectifs sont libérer l'esprit humain et de le construire un meilleur futur consciemment, doit prendre au noyau positif de changement la propriété commune et explicite de tous.


Cooperrider mentionne 5 principes de base de l'Approche Positive

  1. Principe de constructionisme. Simplement établi : la connaissance humaine et le destin des organisations sont entrelacés. Pour être efficaces comme cadres, leaders, agents de changement, etc., nous devons être versés dans l'art de la compréhension, de la lecture, et de l'analyse des organisations en tant que constructions humaines vivantes.
  2. Principe de simultanéité. Ici c'est reconnu que le questionnement et le changement ne sont pas véritablement des éléments séparés dans le temps, mais sont simultanés. Le questionnement est intervention. Les graines du changement - que sont, les choses dont les gens pensent et discutent, les choses que les gens découvrent et apprennent, et les choses qui permettent le dialogue et inspirent les images du futur - sont implicites dans les toutes premières questions que nous posons. Nos questions influencent ce que nous « identifions ». Et ce que nous « découvrons » (les données) devient le matériel linguistique, les histoires, hors desquels le futur est conçu, débattu, et construit.
  3. Principe poétique. Une métaphore ici est que les organisations humaines sont plutôt comme un livre ouvert que par exemple une machine. L'histoire d'une organisation est constamment co-écrite. D'ailleurs, le passé, le présent, ou le futur sont une source sans fin d'apprentissage, d'inspiration, ou d'interprétation. Précisément comme, par exemple, les possibilités interprétatives sans fin dans une bonne pièce de poésie ou d'un texte biblique. L'implication importante est que nous pouvons étudier pratiquement n'importe quel sujet lié à une expérience humaine dans n'importe quel système ou organisation humaine. Nous pouvons nous interroger sur la nature de l'aliénation de la joie, de l'enthousiasme ou d'un moral bas, efficacité ou excès, dans n'importe quelle organisation humaine.
  4. Principe d'anticipation. L'infini des ressources humaines que nous avons en réserve pour générer le changement constructif d'une organisation est notre imagination collective et notre discours au sujet du futur. Un des théorèmes de base de la vision d'anticipation de la vie des organisations est que c'est l'image du futur, qui guide le comportement courant de n'importe quel organisme ou organisation. Tout comme un projecteur de film sur un écran, les systèmes humains projettent devant eux un horizon futur chargé d'espoir. Dans leur conversation, dans les métaphores et le langage qu'ils emploient. Ceci amène avec force le futur comme agent stimulateur du présent.
  5. Principe positif. Ce dernier principe n'est pas aussi abstrait. Il puise ses racines dans les années d'expérience de l'approche positive. plus simplement, c'est notre expérience qui pour bâtir et pour soutenir l'élan du changement, de grandes quantités d'attitude positive et de lien social sont nécessaires. Des choses comme l'espoir, l'excitation, l'inspiration, les attentions, la camaraderie, le sens de l'urgence, et la joie de créer quelque chose de significatif ensemble. Nous avons découvert que, plus nous posons des questions positives dans notre travail, plus durable et réussi sera l'effort de changement. Nous avons également découvert qu'il n'est d'aucune utilité, pour commencer nos questionnements de les démarrer comme un problème à résoudre. Nous sommes plus efficace si nous pouvons retenir plus longtemps l'esprit de questionnement du débutant permanent. La chose principale que nous faisons qui fait la différence, est de façonner et de cultiver, de la meilleure manière et plus rapidement, la question positive inconditionnelle.

Origine de la méthode de l'Approche Positive. Histoire

L'AP a été décrite par des observateurs de mille manières : comme paradigme d'évolution consciente engagé pour affronté les réalités du nouveau siècle (Hubbard, 1998) ; comme méthodologie qui prend l'idée de la construction sociale de la réalité à son point positif extrême - spécialement par l'accent mis sur la métaphore et le récit, par l'acquisition du savoir par le relationnel, par le langage, et par son potentiel comme source de théorie générative (Gergen, 1996) ; comme l'avancée la plus importante faite dans le domaine de l'Action Research au cours de la dernière décennie (Bushe, 1991) ; comme enfant et « héritier » de la vision de Maslow d'une science sociale positive (Chin, 1998 ; Curran, 1991) ; comme une puissante deuxième génération en matière de pratique de l'OD (French and Bell, 1995 ; Porrras, 1995 ; Mirvis, 1993) ; comme modèle d'une science participative si nécessaire, un « nouveau yoga du questionnement » (Harman, 1991) ; comme une approche radicalement positive du changement, qui laisse complètement de côté le management de la résolution de problème, et ce faisant transforme la planification stratégique, les méthodes d'enquête, le changement de culture, les méthodes d'intégration de fusion, les approches du TQM, les systèmes de mesure, les systèmes socio-technique, etc. (White, 1997) ; et pour finir, en tant que pierre philosophale de l'OD (Sorenson, et. Al 1996).


Phases de l'Approche Positive. Processus

  1. Découverte. Mobilisation d'un système de questionnement global dans le noyau positif de changement ;
  2. Rêve. Créant une vision claire orientée résultat en rapport avec le potentiel découvert et en rapport avec des questions d'un niveau plus élevé, c.-à-d., « qu'est-ce que le monde nous interpelle de devenir ? »
  3. Design. Créant la possibilité de faire des propositions d'une organisation idéale, dont la conception donne la sensation aux personnes qu'elle est capable de magnifier ou d'éclipser le noyau positif et de réaliser le nouveau rêve articulé ; et
  4. Devenir. Renforçant les capacités positives du système en entier, lui permettant de construire un espoir et un élan autour d'un but profond et créant des processus d'apprentissage, d'ajustement, et d'improvisation un peu à la manière d'un groupe de jazz à travers le temps

Les organisations, nous dit la théorie de l'AP, sont des endroits de relations humaines, en premier lieu, et les rapports humains prospèrent où il y a un regard positif. Quand les personnes voient le meilleur chez les autres, quand ils partagent leurs rêves et leurs préoccupations d'une manière positive, et quand ils sont entièrement tournés vers la création, non seulement d'un monde nouveau mais d'un monde meilleur. La vitesse et la grande diffusion informelle des apprentissages par le positif suggère, nous le pensons, une désillusion croissante face à l'usure des théories du changement. Particulièrement avec ceux attirés par un vocabulaire du déficit humain. L'AP suggère une manière très convaincante de travailler avec des personnes, des groupes, et des organisations d'une manière plus constructive, positive, vivante, voir même de manières spirituelle.


Livre : David L. Cooperrider - Constructive Discourse and Human Organization -

Livre : David L. Cooperrider - Appreciative Inquiry Handbook: The first in a series of…  -




Forum de Enquête d'Appréciation (2 topics) Aide
  Livre de référence sur l'approche appréciative
Je cherche un bon livre de référence en langue française sur l'approche appréciative qui présente la démarche mais également des exemples d'exercice à faire en groupe....
     
  Enquête Appréciative pour les communautés ruraux
J'ai eu l'occasion d'utiliser cette méthode plus d'une fois pour les diagnostics dans les communautés ruraux. Nous avons pu ressortir un plan de développement formidable et des résultats palpables....
     



Enquête d'Appréciation Groupe d'Intérêt Spécial


Groupe d'Intérêt Spécial

Enquête d'Appréciation Enseignement & Evènements


Trouvez des formations, séminaires et évènements


Expert Tips (ENG) - Appreciative Inquiry Premium
  Addressing Concerns Against Change and their Remedies - Change Management, Organizational Change, Turnaround Management
 
  Understanding Why Employee Appreciation is Important - Acknowledging the Power of Employees
 
  Key Success Factors when you're Designing your Change Management Program - Best Practices, Change Management, Organizational Change
 
  Innovating Bottom-up or Top-down - Corporate Innovation Approaches
 
  The Ideas Factory - Appreciative Inquiry Process
 
  Phases of Appreciative Inquiry - Implementing Appreciative Inquiry
 
  Six Crucial Mind Shifts for Strategy Execution / Implementation - Change Management, Strategic Change, Resistance to CHange, Strategy Implementation
 
  Using Appreciative Inquiry to Improve Business Processes - Organizational Development
 
  Appreciative Inquiry at a Hospital - Best Practice: Applying AI in Medical Sector
 
  Wonderful AI Community - AI-community with lots of sources
 

Ressources - Enquête d'Appréciation Premium
 

Nouvelles - Appréciation Enquête

     
 

Nouvelles - Organisationnel Changement

     
 

Vidéos - Appréciation Enquête

     
 

Vidéos - Organisationnel Changement

     
 

Présentations - Appréciation Enquête

     
 

Présentations - Organisationnel Changement

     
 

Plus - Appréciation Enquête

     
 

Plus - Organisationnel Changement

     

Comparez avec l'Enquête d'Appréciation :  Iceberg de Gestion du Changement  |  Déviance Positive  |  Oubliez Empruntez Apprenez  |  Hoshin Kanri - Déploiement de la Politique  |  Kaizen  |  Réingénierie des Processus de Gestion   |  Fondement DICE  |  Equation du Changement  |  Changement des Cultures d'Organisation  |  Le Modèle Stage-Gate Cooper  |  Apprentissage par l'Action   |  Phases du Changement  |  Analyse du Champ de Force  |  Théorie du Noyau Dur  |  La Méthode MSP  |  PMMM (MMMP)  |  Bases Sociales de la Puissance  |  Théorie du Comportement Planifié  |  Métaplan  |  Profil de Gestion d'Équipe  |  Étapes du Développement d'Équipe  |  Bureau de Gestion Stratégique  |  Leadership-Serviteur


Retour vers la page des disciplines de Management : Changement & Organisation  |  Ressources Humaines  |  Leadership  |  Management de Projet et de Programme


Plus de Méthodes, Modèles et Théorie de Management

Sponsor
Parrainer ce centre de connaissances

Special Interest Group Leader
Would you like to be our Appreciative Inquiry SIG Leader?

Tout ce que vous devez savoir sur le management

12manage pour :



Smart Card sur le Management

12manage dans :





Copyright 2014 12manage - La voie rapide vers la direction générale. V12.0 - Dernière mise à jour : 26-7-2014. Tout les noms TM par leurs propriétaires.

Appreciative Inquiry
(Cooperrider)

Knowledge Center

   

Positive thinking in organizational development and change. Explanation of Appreciative Inquiry of Cooperrider. ('86)

Contents

  1. Summary
  2. Forum
  3. Best Practices
  4. Expert Tips
  5. Resources
  6. Print

What is Appreciative Inquiry? Description

The following practice-oriented definition of Appreciative Inquiry (AI) is provided by David L. Cooperrider:
Appreciative Inquiry is about the coevolutionary search for the best in people, their organizations, and the relevant world around them. In its broadest focus, it involves systematic discovery of what gives "life" to a living system when it is most alive, most effective, and most constructively capable in economic, ecological, and human terms. AI involves, in a central way, the art and practice of asking questions that strengthen a system's capacity to apprehend, anticipate, and heighten positive potential. It centrally involves the mobilization of inquiry through the crafting of the "unconditional positive question" often concerning hundreds or sometimes thousands of people.


In AI, the arduous task of intervention is replaced by the speed of imagination and innovation; instead of negation, criticism, and spiraling diagnosis, there is discovery, dream, and design. AI seeks, fundamentally, to build a constructive union between a whole people and the massive entirety of what people talk about as past and present capacities: achievements, assets, unexplored potentials, innovations, strengths, elevated thoughts, opportunities, benchmarks, high point moments, lived values, traditions, strategic competencies, stories, expressions of wisdom, insights into the deeper corporate spirit or soul - and visions of valued and possible futures. Taking all of these together as a gestalt, AI deliberately, in everything it does, seeks to work from accounts of this "positive change core" - and it assumes that every living system has many untapped and rich and inspiring accounts of the positive. Link the energy of this core directly to any change agenda and changes never thought possible are suddenly and democratically mobilized.


According to the AI philosophy, human systems grow in the direction of what they persistently ask questions about, and this propensity is the strongest and the most sustainable when the means and ends of inquiry are positively correlated. The most prolific thing a group can do, if its aims are to liberate the human spirit and consciously construct a better future, is to make the positive change core the common and explicit property of all.


Cooperrider mentions 5 basic principles of Appreciative Inquiry

  1. Constructionist Principle. Simply stated: human knowledge and organizational destiny are interwoven. To be effective as executives, leaders, change agents, etc., we must be adept in the art of understanding, reading, and analyzing organizations as living, human constructions.
  2. Principle of Simultaneity. Here it is recognized that inquiry and change are not truly separate moments, but are simultaneous. Inquiry is intervention. The seeds of change - that is, the things which people think and talk about, the things which people discover and learn, and the things that inform dialogue and inspire images of the future - are implicit in the very first questions we ask. Our questions are influencing what we "find". And what we "discover" (the data) becomes the linguistic material, the stories, out of which the future is conceived, conversed about, and constructed.
  3. Poetic Principle. A metaphor here is that human organizations are much more like an open book than, say, a machine. An organization's story is constantly being co-authored. Moreover, the past, the present, or the future is an endless source of learning, inspiration, or interpretation. Precisely like, for example, the endless interpretive possibilities in a good piece of poetry or a biblical text. The important implication is that we can study virtually any topic related to human experience in any human system or organization. We can inquire into the nature of alienation or joy, enthusiasm or low morale, efficiency or excess, in any human organization.
  4. Anticipatory Principle. The infinite human resource which we have for generating constructive organizational change is our collective imagination and discourse about the future. One of the basic theorems of the anticipatory view of organizational life is that it is the image of the future, which in fact guides what might be called the current behavior of any organism or organization. Much like a film projector on a screen, human systems are forever projecting ahead of themselves a horizon of expectation. In their talk, in the metaphors and language they use. This brings the future powerfully into the present as a mobilizing agent.
  5. Positive Principle. This last principle is not so abstract. It grows out of years of experience with appreciative inquiry. Most simply, it is our experience that for building and for sustaining change momentum, large amounts of positive affect and social bonding are necessary. Things like hope, excitement, inspiration, caring, camaraderie, sense of urgent purpose, and sheer joy in creating something meaningful together. What we have found is that, the more positive the question we ask in our work, the more long lasting and successful the change effort will be. It does not help, we have found, to begin our inquiries from the standpoint of the world as a problem to be solved. We are more effective the longer we can retain the spirit of inquiry of the everlasting beginner. The major thing we do that makes the difference, is to craft and seed, in better and more catalytic ways, the unconditional positive question.

Origin of the Appreciative Inquiry method. History

AI has been described by observers in a myriad of ways: as a paradigm of conscious evolution geared for the realities of the new century (Hubbard, 1998); as a methodology that takes the idea of the social construction of reality to its positive extreme - especially with its emphasis on metaphor and narrative, relational ways of knowing, on language, and on its potential as a source of generative theory (Gergen, 1996); as the most important advance in Action Research in the past decade (Bushe, 1991); as offspring and "heir" to Maslow's vision of a positive social science (Chin, 1998; Curran, 1991); as a powerful second generation OD practice (French and Bell, 1995; Porrras, 1995; Mirvis, 1993); as model of a much needed participatory science, a "new yoga of inquiry" (Harman, 1991); as a radically affirmative approach to change, which completely lets go of problem-based management, and in so doing vitally transforms strategic planning, survey methods, culture change, merger integration methods, approaches to TQM, measurement systems, sociotechnical systems, etc. (White, 1997); and lastly, as OD's philosopher's stone (Sorenson, et. al 1996).


Steps in the Appreciative Inquiry. Process

  1. Discovery. Mobilizing a whole system inquiry into the positive change core;
  2. Dream. Creating a clear results-oriented vision in relation to discovered potential and in relation to questions of higher purpose, i.e., "What is the world calling us to become?"
  3. Design. Creating possibility propositions of the ideal organization, an organization design which people feel is capable of magnifying or eclipsing the positive core and realizing the articulated new dream; and
  4. Destiny. Strengthening the affirmative capability of the whole system enabling it to build hope and momentum around a deep purpose and creating processes for learning, adjustment, and improvisation like a jazz group over time

Organizations, says AI theory, are centers of human relatedness, first and foremost, and relationships thrive where there is an appreciative eye. When people see the best in one another, when they share their dreams and ultimate concerns in affirming ways, and when they are connected in full voice to create not just new worlds but better worlds. The velocity and largely informal spread of the appreciative learnings suggests, we believe, a growing sense of disenchantment with exhausted theories of change. Especially with those wedded to vocabularies of human deficit. AI suggests a corresponding urge to work with people, groups, and organizations in more constructive, positive, life-affirming, even spiritual ways.


Book: David L. Cooperrider - Constructive Discourse and Human Organization -

Book: David L. Cooperrider - Appreciative Inquiry Handbook: The first in a series of ...  -


Appreciative Inquiry Forum
  When Would Appreciative Inquiry not Work? And Why?
I have been part of the corporate world for 13 yea...
     
 
  AI and Seeing the Good in Others
As I look at the reactions to the comments, I'm st...
     
 
  AI for Community Group Mobilization
In what ways can we use appreciative inquiry fo...
     
 
  Suggestions on Inspired Action Activities/
Hi I am putting together a large scale summit and ...
     
 
  Appreciative Inquiry in Mental Health
A psychiatrist works in a rehabilitation hospital ...
     
 
  Implementing AI in a R&D Setting
We used AI as an OD intervention on developing a c...
     
 
  AI in Leadership Program at University
We have used AI in a leadership program at the uni...
     
 
  Appreciative Inquiry - 6D Cyclus
So good to hear that AI is used more and more! Ver...
     
 
  Transformation Vision in Change Management
I am involved with change management in public org...
     
 
  We Move in the Direction We Inquire...
We move in the direction we inquire. While the app...
     
 
  AI in the public sector in the UK?
We would like to interview you if you are using AI...
     
 
  AI to Change Team Culture
AI is pretty new to me too. There is one dysfunct...
     
 
  Implementing Appreciative Inquiry in a Pragmatic Way
Who can give some advice or tips on a pragmatic "h...
     
 
  Appreciative Inquiry - Positive Change in My Life
Last October, I decided to make a positive change ...
     
 
  Application in IT Project Management & Change Management
I have a long experience in IT project management....
     
 
  AI for coaching and teambuilding
I use Appreciative Inquiry a lot, for team-buildin...
     
 

Appreciative Inquiry Special Interest Group


Special Interest Group

Appreciative Inquiry Education & Events


Find Trainings, Seminars and Events


Best Practices - Appreciative Inquiry Premium
  Appreciative Inquiry: Methodology, Set of Principles and Philosophy
As a long standing practitioner in AI (since 1994/...
     
 
  The Mechanism Behind Appreciative Inquiry
For me, AI is about helping systems and players th...
     
 
  Liberal or Formal Appreciative Inquiry?
Great discussions all! Here is a question for you:...
     
 
  Advantages of Appreciative Inquiry
What value / benefits do you see from using this t...
     
 

Expert Tips - Appreciative Inquiry Premium
 

Addressing Concerns Against Change and their Remedies

According to Ken Blanchard in the article “Masteri...
Usage (application): Change Management, Organizational Change, Turnaround Management
 
 
 

Understanding Why Employee Appreciation is Important

The concept of  
 
 

Key Success Factors when you're Designing your Change Management Program

In their article "Making Change Happen, and Making...
Usage (application): Best Practices, Change Management, Organizational Change
 
 
 

Innovating Bottom-up or Top-down

Check out 2 recent  
 
 

The Ideas Factory

This is wonderful. All along we were instinctively...
Usage (application): Appreciative Inquiry Process
 
 
 

Phases of Appreciative Inquiry

A typical Appreciative Inquiry process includes fo...
Usage (application): Implementing Appreciative Inquiry
 
 
 

Six Crucial Mind Shifts for Strategy Execution / Implementation

Speculand (2009) suggests six mind shifts that peo...
Usage (application): Change Management, Strategic Change, Resistance to CHange, Strategy Implementation
 
 
 

Using Appreciative Inquiry to Improve Business Processes

Organizations focusing on developing their process...
Usage (application): Organizational Development
 
 
 

A Closer Look at How Change and Innovation Decisions are Made

Kim, T (2015) elaborates on decision making on "no...
Usage (application): Decision-making on Organizational Change, Innovation Decision-making, Contingent, Participative Decision-making
 
 
 

Appreciative Inquiry at a Hospital

As Chief Medical Officer, I was involved in the ch...
Usage (application): Best Practice: Applying AI in Medical Sector
 
 
 

Wonderful AI Community

Lots and lots of questions on AI are discussed on ...
Usage (application): AI-community with lots of sources
 
 

Resources - Appreciative Inquiry Premium

Introduction to Appreciative Inquiry (AI)

Presentation about the concept of Appreciative Inq...
Usage (application): Organizational Development, Change Management, Appreciative Inquiry, AI
 

Introducing Appreciative Inquiry in your Organization: Tips and Design Principles

Presentation that elaborates on the concept of App...
Usage (application): Implementing Appreciative Inquiry Implementation, Implementing AI
 

The Nature and Complexity of Organizational Change

Presentation about organizational change. The pres...
Usage (application): Change Management, Organizational Change
 

Professor Evans Explains Why Fast Change Requires New Ways of Learning and Thinking

In this historic video Action Learning Professor R...
Usage (application): Action Learning, Coping with Change, The Need of Change, The Need for New Ways of Learning
 

The Importance of Adapting to Change

Dave Weber reveals that Charles Darwin never said ...
Usage (application): Change Management, Need to Change, Change Management
 

Introduction of AI

A Positive Revolution in Change: Appreciative Inqu...
Usage (application): Organisational Development
 
 

News about Appreciative Inquiry


     
 

News about Organizational Change


     
 

Videos about Appreciative Inquiry


     
 

Videos about Organizational Change


     
 

Presentations about Appreciative Inquiry


     
 

Presentations about Organizational Change


     
 

Books about Appreciative Inquiry


     
 

Books about Organizational Change


     
 

More about Appreciative Inquiry


     
 

More about Organizational Change


     

Compare with Appreciative Inquiry:  Change Management Iceberg  |  Positive Deviance  |  Forget Borrow Learn  |  Hoshin Kanri - Policy Deployment  |  Kaizen  |  Business Process Reengineering  |  DICE Framework  |  Change Model Beckhard  |  Changing Organization Cultures  |  Stage-Gate Cooper  |  Action Learning  |  Change Phases  |  Force Field Analysis  |  Core Group Theory  |  MSP  |  PMMM  |  Bases of Social Power  |  Planned Behavior  |  Metaplan  |  Team Management Profile  |  Stages of Team Development  |  Office of Strategy Management  |  Servant-Leadership


Return to Management Hub: Change & Organization  |  Human Resources  |  Leadership  |  Program & Project Management


More Management Methods, Models and Theory

Special Interest Group Leader
JC de Jong
Director

About 12manage | Advertising | Link to us | Privacy | Terms of Service
Copyright 2017 12manage - The Executive Fast Track. V14.1 - Last updated: 22-11-2017. All names tm by their owners.