Appreciative Inquiry (Восприимчивое дознание)
(Cooperrider)

Центр Знаний

   

Позитивное мышление в организационном развитии и изменении. Объяснение Appreciative Inquiry (Восприимчивое дознание) Cooperrider. ('86)

Содержание

  1. Резюме
  2. Форум
  3. Лучшие Лрактики
  4. Expert Tips
  5. Ресурсы
  6. Печатать

Что такое Appreciative Inquiry (Восприимчивое дознание)? Описание

Данное практичное определение Appreciative Inquiry (Восприимчивое дознание) (AI) представлено David L. Cooperrider:
Appreciative Inquiry (Восприимчивое дознание) заключается в эволюционном поиске лучшего в людях, организациях и мире, существующем вокруг них. В самом обширном смысле, оно подразумевает систематическое открытие того, что дает «жизнь» существующей системе, когда она находится на пике своей жизнедеятельности, эффективности и конструктивных способностей в экономическом, экологическом и человеческом измерениях. AI включает, в своей сущности, искусство и практику вопрошения, которые усиливают способность системы понимать, предвидеть и повышать положительный потенциал. Оно предполагает мобилизацию дознания через созидание «безусловного положительного вопроса», затрагивающего сотни или иногда тысячи людей.


В AI, трудная задача интервенции подменяется быстротой воображения и инновации; вместо отрицания, критики и прагматичного диагноза, мы имеем открытие, мечты и дизайн. По существу, AI нацелено на создание конструктивного союза между всеми людьми и массивной полнотой того, о чем люди говорят как о прошлых и настоящих явлениях: достижения, активы, нераскрытые потенциалы, инновации, преимущества, возвышенные мысли, возможности, эталоны, уникальные моменты, жизненные ценности, традиции, стратегические компетенции, истории, выражения мудрости, понимание глубокого корпоративного духа или души - и видения возможных сценариев будущего. Воспринимая все эти моменты как гештальт, AI намеренно рассматривает их с точки зрения «центра положительного изменения» - и делается предположение, что каждая существующая система имеет много нереализованных, богатых и вдохновляющих источников позитивного. Соединив энергию этого центра с любым планом перемен, изменения, никогда не мыслимые, неожиданно и демократически активизируются.


Согласно философии AI, человеческие системы развиваются в том направлении, в каком они последовательно задают вопросы, и эта наклонность наиболее сильна и устойчива, когда средства и цели дознания положительно взаимосвязаны. Самое масштабное из того, что группа может сделать, если она ставит перед собой цель высвобождения человеческого духа и сознательного построения лучшего будущего, состоит в принятии «центра положительного изменения» в качестве общего и определенного свойства всех явлений.


Cooperrider упоминает 5 основных принципов метода Восприимчивое дознание

  1. Принцип Истолкования. В простой формулировке: человеческое знание и организационная судьба находятся в переплетении. Чтобы быть эффективными в качестве высшего руководства, лидеров, источников перемен и т.д., мы должны быть сведущими в искусстве понимания и анализа организаций как живых, человеческих конструкций.
  2. Принцип Одновременности. Здесь понимается, что дознание и изменение не совсем раздельны, но одновременны. Дознание - это интервенция. Семена изменений - другими словами, вещи, о которых люди думают и говорят, вещи, которые люди открывают и изучают, и вещи, которые передают диалог и вдохновляют образы будущего - незримо присутствуют в самых первых вопросах, которые мы задаем. Наши вопросы оказывают влияние на то, что мы «находим». И то, что мы «открываем» (данные) становится лингвистическим материалом, историями, из которых будущее берет свое начало, утверждается и создается.
  3. Принцип Поэтичности. Метафора заключается в том, что человеческие организации во многом более напоминают открытую книгу, чем, скажем, машину. История организации постоянно создается в соавторстве. Сверх того, прошлое, настоящее или будущее - бесконечный источник обучения, вдохновения или интерпретации. Точно также как, например, бесконечные возможности толкования хорошего стихотворения или библейского текста. Важное следствие этого в том, что мы можем изучать фактически любую тему, которая имеет отношение к человеческому опыту в любой человеческой системе или организации. Мы можем исследовать природу отчужденности или радости, восторга или неустойчивого морального состояния, эффективности или избытка в любой человеческой организации.
  4. Принцип Предчувтсвия. Безграничным человеческим ресурсом, которым мы обладаем для реализации конструктивных организационных перемен является наше собирательное воображение и рассуждение о будущем. Одна из основных теорем о предвидении в организационной жизни заключается в том, что образ будущего является именно тем, что в действительности направляет текущее поведение любого организма или организации. Также как кинопроектор, человеческие системы постоянно проектируют перед собой диапазон ожиданий. В своем разговоре, в метафорах и используемом языке. Это привносит будущее в настоящий момент как мобилизующий фактор.
  5. Принцип Позитивности. Этот последний принцип не настолько абстрактен. Он происходит из многолетнего опыта исследования восприимчивого дознания. Проще говоря, наш опыт показывает, что для создания и поддержания движущей силы перемен необходимо большое количество положительного аффекта и социальных связей. Такие явления, как надежда, волнение, вдохновение, забота, дух товарищества, чувство срочной цели и просто радость в совместном создании чего-то значимого . Обнаружилось, что чем положительнее вопрос, который мы задаем в нашей работе, тем продолжительнее и успешнее усилие по реализации перемен. Оказывается, что начинать дознание, рассматривая мир как проблему, которую необходимо решить, мало чем может помочь. Мы тем более эффективны, чем дольше сохраняем дух дознания вечного начинающего. Главное из того, что мы делаем, состоит в созидании и зачинании лучшим и более каталитическим способом - способом "безусловного положительного вопроса".

Происхождение метода Восприимчивое дознание. История

AI было описано исследователями множеством способов: как парадигма сознательного развития, приспособленная к реальностям нового столетия (Hubbard, 1998); как методология, рассматривающая идею социальной конструкции реальности в положительной крайности - делая акцент на метафоричных, повествовательных, реляционных перспективах на знания, язык и на своем потенциале в качестве источника генеративной теории (Gergen, 1996); как самое важное достижение в области Экспериментального Исследования (Action Research) за прошлое десятилетие (Bushe, 1991); как результат и «наследник» концепции Maslow позитивной социальной науки (Chin, 1998; Curran, 1991); как действенная практика OD второго поколения (French and Bell, 1995; Porrras, 1995; Mirvis, 1993); как модель общей науки, «новая йога дознания» (Harman, 1991); как радикальный утвердительный подход к переменам, который полностью замещает проблемно-ориентированный менеджмент, и таким образом существенно преобразовывает стратегическое планирование, методы опроса, процесс изменения культуры, методы интеграции слияний, подходы к TQM, системы измерения, социотехнические системы и т.д. (White, 1997); и, наконец, как философский камень OD (Sorenson, и другие, al 1996).


Стадии метода Восприимчивое дознание. Процесс

  1. Открытие. Мобилизация всей системы на центр положительного изменения;
  2. Мечта. Создание четкого видения, ориентированного на получение результата в отношении раскрытия потенциала и вопросов высшей цели, т.е. «К чему нас взывает мир?»
  3. Дизайн. Создание возможности идеальной организации, организационного дизайна, который люди считают способным к увеличению или сокращению положительного центра и осуществлению артикулированной новой мечты; и
  4. Судьба. Усиление утвердительной способности всей системы, которая позволяет создать надежду и движущую силу вокруг значимой цели и процессы для обучения, приспособления и импровизации с течением времени, подобно музыкальной группе джаза

Организации, согласно теории AI, являются, прежде всего, центрами человеческих отношений, и отношения процветают там, где есть восприимчивый глаз. Когда люди видят самое лучшее друг в друге, когда они делятся своими мечтами и главными заботами с позитивным настроем и когда они единодушны в создании не только новых миров, но и лучших миров. Скорость и, по большей части, неофициальное распространение восприимчивого учения свидетельствует о растущем чувстве разочарования исчерпавшими себя теориями перемен. Особенно теми, которые страдают от дефицита терминологии. AI призывает работать с людьми, группами и организациями в более конструктивном, позитивном, жизнеутверждающем и даже духовном русле.


Книга: David L. Cooperrider - Constructive Discourse and Human Organization -

Книга: David L. Cooperrider - Appreciative Inquiry Handbook: The first in a series of…  -


Восприимчивое дознание Форум
  When Would Appreciative Inquiry not Work? And Why?
I have been part of the corporate world for 13 yea...
     
 
  AI and Seeing the Good in Others
As I look at the reactions to the comments, I'm st...
     
 
  AI for Community Group Mobilization
In what ways can we use appreciative inquiry fo...
     
 
  Suggestions on Inspired Action Activities/
Hi I am putting together a large scale summit and ...
     
 
  Appreciative Inquiry in Mental Health
A psychiatrist works in a rehabilitation hospital ...
     
 
  Implementing AI in a R&D Setting
We used AI as an OD intervention on developing a c...
     
 
  AI in Leadership Program at University
We have used AI in a leadership program at the uni...
     
 
  Appreciative Inquiry - 6D Cyclus
So good to hear that AI is used more and more! Ver...
     
 
  Transformation Vision in Change Management
I am involved with change management in public org...
     
 
  We Move in the Direction We Inquire...
We move in the direction we inquire. While the app...
     
 
  AI in the public sector in the UK?
We would like to interview you if you are using AI...
     
 
  AI to Change Team Culture
AI is pretty new to me too. There is one dysfunct...
     
 
  Implementing Appreciative Inquiry in a Pragmatic Way
Who can give some advice or tips on a pragmatic "h...
     
 
  Appreciative Inquiry - Positive Change in My Life
Last October, I decided to make a positive change ...
     
 
  Application in IT Project Management & Change Management
I have a long experience in IT project management....
     
 
  AI for coaching and teambuilding
I use Appreciative Inquiry a lot, for team-buildin...
     
 

Восприимчивое дознание Специальная группа по интересам


Специальная группа по интересам

Восприимчивое дознание Образование & Мероприятия


Поиск тренингов, семинаров и мероприятий


Лучшие Лрактики - Восприимчивое дознание Премиум
  Appreciative Inquiry: Methodology, Set of Principles and Philosophy
As a long standing practitioner in AI (since 1994/...
     
 
  The Mechanism Behind Appreciative Inquiry
For me, AI is about helping systems and players th...
     
 
  Liberal or Formal Appreciative Inquiry?
Great discussions all! Here is a question for you:...
     
 
  Advantages of Appreciative Inquiry
What value / benefits do you see from using this t...
     
 

Expert Tips (ENG) - Appreciative Inquiry Премиум
 

Addressing Concerns Against Change and their Remedies

According to Ken Blanchard in the article Masteri...
Usage (application): Change Management, Organizational Change, Turnaround Management
 
 
 

Understanding Why Employee Appreciation is Important

The concept of  
 
 

Key Success Factors when you're Designing your Change Management Program

In their article "Making Change Happen, and Making...
Usage (application): Best Practices, Change Management, Organizational Change
 
 
 

Innovating Bottom-up or Top-down

Check out 2 recent  
 
 

The Ideas Factory

This is wonderful. All along we were instinctively...
Usage (application): Appreciative Inquiry Process
 
 
 

Phases of Appreciative Inquiry

A typical Appreciative Inquiry process includes fo...
Usage (application): Implementing Appreciative Inquiry
 
 
 

Six Crucial Mind Shifts for Strategy Execution / Implementation

Speculand (2009) suggests six mind shifts that peo...
Usage (application): Change Management, Strategic Change, Resistance to CHange, Strategy Implementation
 
 
 

Using Appreciative Inquiry to Improve Business Processes

Organizations focusing on developing their process...
Usage (application): Organizational Development
 
 
 

A Closer Look at How Change and Innovation Decisions are Made

Kim, T (2015) elaborates on decision making on "no...
Usage (application): Decision-making on Organizational Change, Innovation Decision-making, Contingent, Participative Decision-making
 
 
 

Appreciative Inquiry at a Hospital

As Chief Medical Officer, I was involved in the ch...
Usage (application): Best Practice: Applying AI in Medical Sector
 
 
 

Wonderful AI Community

Lots and lots of questions on AI are discussed on ...
Usage (application): AI-community with lots of sources
 
 

Ресурсы - Восприимчивое дознание Премиум
 

Новости о восприимчивый дознание


     
 

Новости о организационный изменение


     
 

Видео о восприимчивый дознание


     
 

Видео о организационный изменение


     
 

Презентации о восприимчивый дознание


     
 

Презентации о организационный изменение


     
 

Более о восприимчивый дознание


     
 

Более о организационный изменение


     

Сравните с Appreciative Inquiry (Восприимчивое дознание):  Change Management Iceberg (Айсберг управления изменениями)  |  Positive Deviance (Позитивное отклонение)  |  Forget Borrow Learn (Забыть, занять, выучить)  |  Hoshin Kanri - Policy Deployment (Разработка Стратегии)  |  Kaizen (Кайдзен)  |  Business Process Reengineering (Реорганизация бизнес процессов)  |  DICE Framework (Концепция DICE)  |  Change Model Beckhard (Модель перемен Beckhard)  |  Changing Organization Cultures (Изменение организационных культур)  |  Cooper Stage-Gate (Стадия-Проход)  |  Action learning (Активное обучение)  |  Change Phases (Фазы перемен)  |  Force Field Analysis (Анализ силового поля)  |  Core Group Theory (Теория центральной группы)  |  MSP  |  PMMM  |  Bases of Social Power (Основания социальной власти)  |  Planned Behavior (Запланированное поведение)  |  Metaplan (Метаплан)  |  Team Management Profile (Профиль управления командой)  |  Stages of Team Development (Этапы развития группы)  |  Office of Strategy Management (Офис управления стратегией)  |  Servant-Leadership (Служащий-лидер)


Возврат на главную страницу: Изменение и Организация  |  Человеческие ресурсы  |  Лидерство  |  Менеджмент программ и проектов


Больше: Методы, Модели и Теории Менеджмента

Special Interest Group Leader

Вы здесь


О 12manage | Реклама | Ссылка на наш сайт | Конфиденциальность | Условия пользования
Авторское право 2017 12manage - Ускоренный путь в топ-менеджеры. V14.1 - Последнее обновление: 18-11-2017. Все права защищены обладателями.

Appreciative Inquiry
(Cooperrider)

Knowledge Center

   

Positive thinking in organizational development and change. Explanation of Appreciative Inquiry of Cooperrider. ('86)

Contents

  1. Summary
  2. Forum
  3. Best Practices
  4. Expert Tips
  5. Resources
  6. Print

What is Appreciative Inquiry? Description

The following practice-oriented definition of Appreciative Inquiry (AI) is provided by David L. Cooperrider:
Appreciative Inquiry is about the coevolutionary search for the best in people, their organizations, and the relevant world around them. In its broadest focus, it involves systematic discovery of what gives "life" to a living system when it is most alive, most effective, and most constructively capable in economic, ecological, and human terms. AI involves, in a central way, the art and practice of asking questions that strengthen a system's capacity to apprehend, anticipate, and heighten positive potential. It centrally involves the mobilization of inquiry through the crafting of the "unconditional positive question" often concerning hundreds or sometimes thousands of people.


In AI, the arduous task of intervention is replaced by the speed of imagination and innovation; instead of negation, criticism, and spiraling diagnosis, there is discovery, dream, and design. AI seeks, fundamentally, to build a constructive union between a whole people and the massive entirety of what people talk about as past and present capacities: achievements, assets, unexplored potentials, innovations, strengths, elevated thoughts, opportunities, benchmarks, high point moments, lived values, traditions, strategic competencies, stories, expressions of wisdom, insights into the deeper corporate spirit or soul - and visions of valued and possible futures. Taking all of these together as a gestalt, AI deliberately, in everything it does, seeks to work from accounts of this "positive change core" - and it assumes that every living system has many untapped and rich and inspiring accounts of the positive. Link the energy of this core directly to any change agenda and changes never thought possible are suddenly and democratically mobilized.


According to the AI philosophy, human systems grow in the direction of what they persistently ask questions about, and this propensity is the strongest and the most sustainable when the means and ends of inquiry are positively correlated. The most prolific thing a group can do, if its aims are to liberate the human spirit and consciously construct a better future, is to make the positive change core the common and explicit property of all.


Cooperrider mentions 5 basic principles of Appreciative Inquiry

  1. Constructionist Principle. Simply stated: human knowledge and organizational destiny are interwoven. To be effective as executives, leaders, change agents, etc., we must be adept in the art of understanding, reading, and analyzing organizations as living, human constructions.
  2. Principle of Simultaneity. Here it is recognized that inquiry and change are not truly separate moments, but are simultaneous. Inquiry is intervention. The seeds of change - that is, the things which people think and talk about, the things which people discover and learn, and the things that inform dialogue and inspire images of the future - are implicit in the very first questions we ask. Our questions are influencing what we "find". And what we "discover" (the data) becomes the linguistic material, the stories, out of which the future is conceived, conversed about, and constructed.
  3. Poetic Principle. A metaphor here is that human organizations are much more like an open book than, say, a machine. An organization's story is constantly being co-authored. Moreover, the past, the present, or the future is an endless source of learning, inspiration, or interpretation. Precisely like, for example, the endless interpretive possibilities in a good piece of poetry or a biblical text. The important implication is that we can study virtually any topic related to human experience in any human system or organization. We can inquire into the nature of alienation or joy, enthusiasm or low morale, efficiency or excess, in any human organization.
  4. Anticipatory Principle. The infinite human resource which we have for generating constructive organizational change is our collective imagination and discourse about the future. One of the basic theorems of the anticipatory view of organizational life is that it is the image of the future, which in fact guides what might be called the current behavior of any organism or organization. Much like a film projector on a screen, human systems are forever projecting ahead of themselves a horizon of expectation. In their talk, in the metaphors and language they use. This brings the future powerfully into the present as a mobilizing agent.
  5. Positive Principle. This last principle is not so abstract. It grows out of years of experience with appreciative inquiry. Most simply, it is our experience that for building and for sustaining change momentum, large amounts of positive affect and social bonding are necessary. Things like hope, excitement, inspiration, caring, camaraderie, sense of urgent purpose, and sheer joy in creating something meaningful together. What we have found is that, the more positive the question we ask in our work, the more long lasting and successful the change effort will be. It does not help, we have found, to begin our inquiries from the standpoint of the world as a problem to be solved. We are more effective the longer we can retain the spirit of inquiry of the everlasting beginner. The major thing we do that makes the difference, is to craft and seed, in better and more catalytic ways, the unconditional positive question.

Origin of the Appreciative Inquiry method. History

AI has been described by observers in a myriad of ways: as a paradigm of conscious evolution geared for the realities of the new century (Hubbard, 1998); as a methodology that takes the idea of the social construction of reality to its positive extreme - especially with its emphasis on metaphor and narrative, relational ways of knowing, on language, and on its potential as a source of generative theory (Gergen, 1996); as the most important advance in Action Research in the past decade (Bushe, 1991); as offspring and "heir" to Maslow's vision of a positive social science (Chin, 1998; Curran, 1991); as a powerful second generation OD practice (French and Bell, 1995; Porrras, 1995; Mirvis, 1993); as model of a much needed participatory science, a "new yoga of inquiry" (Harman, 1991); as a radically affirmative approach to change, which completely lets go of problem-based management, and in so doing vitally transforms strategic planning, survey methods, culture change, merger integration methods, approaches to TQM, measurement systems, sociotechnical systems, etc. (White, 1997); and lastly, as OD's philosopher's stone (Sorenson, et. al 1996).


Steps in the Appreciative Inquiry. Process

  1. Discovery. Mobilizing a whole system inquiry into the positive change core;
  2. Dream. Creating a clear results-oriented vision in relation to discovered potential and in relation to questions of higher purpose, i.e., "What is the world calling us to become?"
  3. Design. Creating possibility propositions of the ideal organization, an organization design which people feel is capable of magnifying or eclipsing the positive core and realizing the articulated new dream; and
  4. Destiny. Strengthening the affirmative capability of the whole system enabling it to build hope and momentum around a deep purpose and creating processes for learning, adjustment, and improvisation like a jazz group over time

Organizations, says AI theory, are centers of human relatedness, first and foremost, and relationships thrive where there is an appreciative eye. When people see the best in one another, when they share their dreams and ultimate concerns in affirming ways, and when they are connected in full voice to create not just new worlds but better worlds. The velocity and largely informal spread of the appreciative learnings suggests, we believe, a growing sense of disenchantment with exhausted theories of change. Especially with those wedded to vocabularies of human deficit. AI suggests a corresponding urge to work with people, groups, and organizations in more constructive, positive, life-affirming, even spiritual ways.


Book: David L. Cooperrider - Constructive Discourse and Human Organization -

Book: David L. Cooperrider - Appreciative Inquiry Handbook: The first in a series of ...  -


Appreciative Inquiry Forum
  When Would Appreciative Inquiry not Work? And Why?
I have been part of the corporate world for 13 yea...
     
 
  AI and Seeing the Good in Others
As I look at the reactions to the comments, I'm st...
     
 
  AI for Community Group Mobilization
In what ways can we use appreciative inquiry fo...
     
 
  Suggestions on Inspired Action Activities/
Hi I am putting together a large scale summit and ...
     
 
  Appreciative Inquiry in Mental Health
A psychiatrist works in a rehabilitation hospital ...
     
 
  Implementing AI in a R&D Setting
We used AI as an OD intervention on developing a c...
     
 
  AI in Leadership Program at University
We have used AI in a leadership program at the uni...
     
 
  Appreciative Inquiry - 6D Cyclus
So good to hear that AI is used more and more! Ver...
     
 
  Transformation Vision in Change Management
I am involved with change management in public org...
     
 
  We Move in the Direction We Inquire...
We move in the direction we inquire. While the app...
     
 
  AI in the public sector in the UK?
We would like to interview you if you are using AI...
     
 
  AI to Change Team Culture
AI is pretty new to me too. There is one dysfunct...
     
 
  Implementing Appreciative Inquiry in a Pragmatic Way
Who can give some advice or tips on a pragmatic "h...
     
 
  Appreciative Inquiry - Positive Change in My Life
Last October, I decided to make a positive change ...
     
 
  Application in IT Project Management & Change Management
I have a long experience in IT project management....
     
 
  AI for coaching and teambuilding
I use Appreciative Inquiry a lot, for team-buildin...
     
 

Appreciative Inquiry Special Interest Group


Special Interest Group

Appreciative Inquiry Education & Events


Find Trainings, Seminars and Events


Best Practices - Appreciative Inquiry Premium
  Appreciative Inquiry: Methodology, Set of Principles and Philosophy
As a long standing practitioner in AI (since 1994/...
     
 
  The Mechanism Behind Appreciative Inquiry
For me, AI is about helping systems and players th...
     
 
  Liberal or Formal Appreciative Inquiry?
Great discussions all! Here is a question for you:...
     
 
  Advantages of Appreciative Inquiry
What value / benefits do you see from using this t...
     
 

Expert Tips - Appreciative Inquiry Premium
 

Addressing Concerns Against Change and their Remedies

According to Ken Blanchard in the article “Masteri...
Usage (application): Change Management, Organizational Change, Turnaround Management
 
 
 

Understanding Why Employee Appreciation is Important

The concept of  
 
 

Key Success Factors when you're Designing your Change Management Program

In their article "Making Change Happen, and Making...
Usage (application): Best Practices, Change Management, Organizational Change
 
 
 

Innovating Bottom-up or Top-down

Check out 2 recent  
 
 

The Ideas Factory

This is wonderful. All along we were instinctively...
Usage (application): Appreciative Inquiry Process
 
 
 

Phases of Appreciative Inquiry

A typical Appreciative Inquiry process includes fo...
Usage (application): Implementing Appreciative Inquiry
 
 
 

Six Crucial Mind Shifts for Strategy Execution / Implementation

Speculand (2009) suggests six mind shifts that peo...
Usage (application): Change Management, Strategic Change, Resistance to CHange, Strategy Implementation
 
 
 

Using Appreciative Inquiry to Improve Business Processes

Organizations focusing on developing their process...
Usage (application): Organizational Development
 
 
 

A Closer Look at How Change and Innovation Decisions are Made

Kim, T (2015) elaborates on decision making on "no...
Usage (application): Decision-making on Organizational Change, Innovation Decision-making, Contingent, Participative Decision-making
 
 
 

Appreciative Inquiry at a Hospital

As Chief Medical Officer, I was involved in the ch...
Usage (application): Best Practice: Applying AI in Medical Sector
 
 
 

Wonderful AI Community

Lots and lots of questions on AI are discussed on ...
Usage (application): AI-community with lots of sources
 
 

Resources - Appreciative Inquiry Premium

Introduction to Appreciative Inquiry (AI)

Presentation about the concept of Appreciative Inq...
Usage (application): Organizational Development, Change Management, Appreciative Inquiry, AI
 

Introducing Appreciative Inquiry in your Organization: Tips and Design Principles

Presentation that elaborates on the concept of App...
Usage (application): Implementing Appreciative Inquiry Implementation, Implementing AI
 

The Nature and Complexity of Organizational Change

Presentation about organizational change. The pres...
Usage (application): Change Management, Organizational Change
 

Professor Evans Explains Why Fast Change Requires New Ways of Learning and Thinking

In this historic video Action Learning Professor R...
Usage (application): Action Learning, Coping with Change, The Need of Change, The Need for New Ways of Learning
 

The Importance of Adapting to Change

Dave Weber reveals that Charles Darwin never said ...
Usage (application): Change Management, Need to Change, Change Management
 

Introduction of AI

A Positive Revolution in Change: Appreciative Inqu...
Usage (application): Organisational Development
 
 

News about Appreciative Inquiry


     
 

News about Organizational Change


     
 

Videos about Appreciative Inquiry


     
 

Videos about Organizational Change


     
 

Presentations about Appreciative Inquiry


     
 

Presentations about Organizational Change


     
 

Books about Appreciative Inquiry


     
 

Books about Organizational Change


     
 

More about Appreciative Inquiry


     
 

More about Organizational Change


     

Compare with Appreciative Inquiry:  Change Management Iceberg  |  Positive Deviance  |  Forget Borrow Learn  |  Hoshin Kanri - Policy Deployment  |  Kaizen  |  Business Process Reengineering  |  DICE Framework  |  Change Model Beckhard  |  Changing Organization Cultures  |  Stage-Gate Cooper  |  Action Learning  |  Change Phases  |  Force Field Analysis  |  Core Group Theory  |  MSP  |  PMMM  |  Bases of Social Power  |  Planned Behavior  |  Metaplan  |  Team Management Profile  |  Stages of Team Development  |  Office of Strategy Management  |  Servant-Leadership


Return to Management Hub: Change & Organization  |  Human Resources  |  Leadership  |  Program & Project Management


More Management Methods, Models and Theory

Special Interest Group Leader
JC de Jong
Director

About 12manage | Advertising | Link to us | Privacy | Terms of Service
Copyright 2017 12manage - The Executive Fast Track. V14.1 - Last updated: 22-11-2017. All names tm by their owners.