نموذج 3 سيس لأوهم

مركز المعرفة

   

توجد ثلاثة عوامل رئيسية لتنمية استراتيجية الاعمال شرح نموذج 3 سيس لاوهم

محتويات

  1. ملخص
  2. المنتدى
  3. أفضل الممارسات
  4. Expert Tips
  5. المراجع
  6. الطباعة

ان نموذج كينيتشى اوهم , وهو نموذج يابانى شهير , يؤكد على ان الثلاث العوامل الرئيسية هم الركائز المؤثرة لنجاح الاستراتيجية و في بناء أيّ من استراتيجية الاعمال ، فالثلاثة لاعبين رئيسيين ينبغي اخذهم بالاعتبار

  1. المؤسسة بنفسها.
  2. العميل
  3. المنافسة.

المثلث الاستراتيجى

بتضامن كل من العميل و المؤسسة و المنافسة فى مثلث استراتيجى فقط ،, يتم تكوين ميزة تنافسية وقد اشار اوهم الى ان العوامل الثلاث ستكون المثلث الاستراتيجى او 3 سى


1: إستراتيجيات اساس المنشاة

تهدف هذه الإستراتيجيات لتزيد من قدرة المنافسة للمؤسسة ومن خلال الوظائف الحرجة والتى تحقّق النجاح في مجال الاعمال:

  • الانتقاء والتسلسل. لا يجب على المؤسسة ان تربح من كلّ عمل إذا كان بالاستطاعة الكسب من خلال حد حاسم باحدى الوظائف الأساسيّة ، سيؤدى من تحسن باقى الأعمال المتوسّطة الحال.
  • حالة الصنع او الشراء بحالة الارتفاع السريع بتكلفة العمالة ، يصبح قرار الشركة حرجا لان تولى احدى عملياتها التجميعية لاحد مقاولى الباطن. إن عجز المنافسين عن تحول الإنتاج و بسرعة ليتم من اى مقاول فرعيّ وموردين ، فان ناتج الفارق في هيكل التكلفة و او فيقدرة الشركة أن تواكب مع تقلبات الطلب فان هذا سيؤدى لتغيرات هامّة استراتيجيّة.
  • تحسين فعالية التكلفة هذا يمكن أتمّامه في ثلاثة طرق أساسيّة:
    1. خفض الكلفة الاساسية بشكل فعّال أكثر من المنافسة.
    2. ببساطة أن تنفذ بانتقائيّة اكثر بخصوص:
      • الطلبيات التى يمكن قبولها.
      • المنتجات التى عرضت.
      • الأعمال التى أنجزت.

      هذا معناه ان عملية انتقاء الكرز و بتاثير عالى ، وعند ازالة العمليات الاخرى ، فان التكلفة التوظيفية ستنخفض اسرع من ايرادات المبيعات

    3. أن يشارك عمل مؤكّدة أساسيّة مع المؤسسة أخرى أعمال او حتى مع أخرى شركات. اشارت الخبرات بان فى معظم الاحوال فان مساهمة الموارد ضمن وظيفة فرعية او اكثر للتسويق تكون اكثر فعالية

2: إستراتيجيات اساس العميل

طبقا لاوهم العملاء هم اساس اى من الاستراتيجيات ما من شك أنّ المؤسسة ينبغي ان تولى اهتمامها بعملاءها اكثر من أنّ من حاملى أسهمها و الاطراف الأخرى . كما انه بالمدى البعيد ، فالمؤسسة الراغبة باهمية ارضاء عملاءها ستهتم لاحقا بارضاء مستثمريها.


التجزئة مفضلة

  • التجزئة من خلال الأهداف. هنا ، فالتمييز مبنى على ان العملاء المختلفين يستعملون المنتج بعدة طرق. انتقى مثلا القهوة ، . يشربها بعض الناس للافاقة أو لتبقى يقظا ، بينما ينظر الاخرين للقهوة كسبيل الاسترخاء أو كنشاط اجتماعى خلال فترات الراحة.
  • التجزئة من خلال العميل. هذا النوع من التجزئة الاستراتيجية يوضح العلاقة بين تكلفة السوق و تغطية السوق يوجد دائما ظهور نقطة تراجع فى التكلفة مقابل التغطية المؤسسة لذلك ، تحدد مدى التغطية بالسوق . كن لها جغرافيّا أو موزعا. بحيث ان تكلفه التسويق ستكون مفيد ومقارنة بالمنافسة .
  • التجزئة من خلال السوق مرة اخرى. خلال فترة زمنيّة ممتدة ، لذلك ستميل فعالية التجزئة الاستراتيجية لتنحدر في مثل هذا الحالة فمن المفيد انتقاء مجموعة صغيرة من العملاء و اعادة اختبارهم لمعرفة عماّ يبحثون بالفعل

تغيرات في خليط العميل
هذه التجزئة بالسوق تحدث حيثما تتغيّر قوى التسويق نتيجة من تاثر الخليط المستخدم من ان لاخر لكل من السكان ، مراكز التوزيع ، حجم العميل، الخ . هذاالنوع من التغير يعني أنّ توزيع واردات المؤسسة ينبغي تحويلها و او المستوى المطلق من الموارد يجب تغييرها


3: إستراتيجيات اساس المنافس

وفقا لكنيش أوهم ، هذا الإستراتيجيات يمكن بناؤها بالنظر بمصادر التمييز في الوظائف مثل: الشراء ، التصميم ، الهندسة ، عمليّات البيع والخدمات . طرق اتمامّ هذا:

  • قوة الهيئة. تبيع كل من سوني وهوندا أكثر من منافسايهما ، حيث تم دعم الاستثمار أكثر في العلاقات العامة والدعاية . وأداروا هذه الأعمال بعناية أكثر من منافسايهما. عندما يصعب تمييّز اداء المنتج وأسلوب التوزيع ، فان هيئة الشركة قد تكون مصدر التمييز الإيجابى الوحيد. غير أنّ الحالة السويسريّة بصناعة الساعات تبدو أنّ الإستراتيجية مبنية على صورة خطرة وينبغي مراقبتها باستمرار.
  • فروق راسمالة الربح وهيكل التكلفة. أوّلا ، الفرق في مصدر الربح و كان بالامكان استغلالها. لربح منعمليّة بيع منتج جديد ، او ربح من الخدمات الخ. ثانيّا ، فرق نسبة التكلفة الثابتة والتكلفة المتغيّرة و كان بالامكان استغلالها ايضا استراتيجيّا. لأنّ الشركة التى لديها نسبة تكلفة ثابتة اقل تستطيع خفض اسعارها بالسوّق المتراخى . في هذا الاسلوب يمكن الربح من حصة السوق. هذا يؤذى الشركة مع اعلى نسبة تكلفة ثابتة . سعر السوق قليل جدا لأن يبرّر علو التكلفة الثابتة و نقص حجم العمليات.
  • تكتيكات الوزن الخفيف لو إن شركة اختيرت لتنافس من الاعلام المكثف او تطوير ابحاثها ، فضخامة التكاليف الثابتة الإضافيّة ستمتص كجزء كبير من ايراداتها سيربح منافساته العملاقة حتميّا. وبصفة عامة فالامكان حساب الحوافز من خلال نسبة مئويّة تدريجيّة ، افضل من احتساب الحجم المطلق ، جاعلا الحوافز متغيّرة وكى تضمن للبائع نسبة مئويّة كبيرة من كلّ الوحدات الإضافيّة المباعة. بالطبع ،  الثلاث المحاور للسوق  لا يمكن أن تقدّم مثل هذه النسبة المئويّة العالية عبر الحدود إلى متاجرهم المشاركة ؛ ستزول الربحية قريب
  • [هيتو-كانو-مونو]. والعبارة الشهيرة لمخططى الاعمال اليابانيّة هى [هيتو-كن-مونو] ، أو الاشخاص ، المال ، والأشياء - او الاصول الثابتة يؤمنوا بان ادارة المنشاة المنظمة تتحقّق عندما تتوازن هذه الثلاثة الموارد الحرجة دون أيّ فائض أو اهدار. مثلا: الصرف ببذخ على مواجهة التنافس يؤدى للاهدار. سيستنزف العديد من المديرين الاموال و طاقاتهم وسيتضمّن شركاؤهم في اهدار الوقت على توزيع الأموال المحدودة. من خلال الثلاثة الموارد الحرجة ، فالاموال تكون قد خصّصت أخيرا. المؤسسة ستولى موهبة فى الادارة ، بناءا على الموارد (مونو) المتوفرة: تكنولوجيا ، معامل ، اليات و وظيفيّة ، اختراع ،قوى وظيفية. ما إن الاشخاص (هيتو) قد طوّرت أفكار مبتكرة و تخيّليّة لتطوير العمل ، فان (كين) أو المال ، يجب ان يخصص للأفكار والبرامج التى تولد من افراد المديرين.

كتاب: Kenichi Ohmae - The Mind Of The Strategist: The Art of Japanese Business -

كتاب: Kenichi Ohmae - The Invisible Continent: Four Strategic Imperatives of the New Economy -


نموذج 3 سيس المنتدى
  الادارة الاستراتيجية
ماهو التدقيق الاستراتيج...
     
 
  Using the 3C Model by Ohmae in Practice
My question is: How exactly can I use the 3C model...
     
 
  3C's Model and Supply Chain Strategy
While designing / re-engineering a supply chain on...
     
 
  Adding Culture to 3C Model
First, as a strategy person thinking that human r...
     
 
  3C as a Change Management Tool
In considering ways to work with a simple model to...
     
 
  Strategic vs Operational Plans
A strategic plan is related to aligning the...
     
 
  3C's Model (Ohmae): Add Comfort
Ohmae tried with the 3Cs, but without the welfare ...
     
 
  3C's Model (Ohmae); Add Culture
I think the 3c's offer a simple yet relevant way t...
     
 
  3C's Model (Ohmae): Add Cost
The 3C's is a successful tool for strategic planni...
     
 
  Ohmae's 3C's Model: Add Context
Including Context into the 3C's model will...
     
 
  Strategy is Irrational
Another important notion described by Ohmae in The...
     
 
  3C model on Leadership
Do not mix up the 3C business strategy model by Oh...
     
 

نموذج 3 سيس المجموعة ذات الاهتمام المشترك


المجموعة ذات الاهتمام المشترك

نموذج 3 سيس تعلم & احداث


للبحث عن التدريب و المحاضرات و الجديد فى الادارة


أفضل الممارسات - نموذج 3 سيس العضوية المتميزة
  3C is Simple but Complete
3C is a very simple strategic tool to analyze why...
     
 

Expert Tips - ENG - 3Cs Model العضوية المتميزة
 

The Strategy Model of 5 Cs

A variant of Ohmae's 3C Strategy Model is the 5C S...
Usage, application:Corporate and Business Strategy
 
 
 

A Closer Look Into Customer Value

It is often argued that customer value is required...
Usage, application:Customer Value Analysis, Strategic Marketing, Innovation Strategy
 
 
 

Understanding your Customer's Needs

In order to transform your customers experience a...
Usage, application:Customer Targeting and Strategy
 
 

المراجع - نموذج 3 سيس العضوية المتميزة
 

أخبار  أوهم نموذج


     
 

أخبار  عمل إستراتيجية


     
 

فيديو  أوهم نموذج


     
 

فيديو  عمل إستراتيجية


     
 

عروض  أوهم نموذج


     
 

عروض  عمل إستراتيجية


     
 

ويكيبيديا  أوهم نموذج


     
 

ويكيبيديا  عمل إستراتيجية


     

قارن مع:  Value Profit Chain سلسلة ربحية القيمة   |  Porter Competitive Advantage الميزة التنافسية لبورتر   |  Resource-Based View منظور اصل المورد   |  Co-Creation الاتحاد فى الابتكار   |  Parenting Styles أساليب الاحتواء   |  Parenting Advantage ميزة الاحتواء   |  Prahalad براهلد   |  BCG Matrix مصفوفة بى سى جى   |  Growth Phases أطوار النموّ   |  Distinctive Capabilities الإمكانيات المميّزة   |  Organizational Configurations التشكيلات التنظيمية   |  Marketing Mix 4-Ps المزيج التسويقى 4 بيس   |  The Value Net شبكة القيمة ، Co-opetition التعاون التنافسى


العودة لقائمة الادارة: التسويق  |  الاستراتيجية  |  سلسلة الامداد و ادارة الجودة


العديد من مناهج و نماذج و نظريات فى الادارة

Special Interest Group Leader

أنت هنا


حول وان تو مانج | الإعلان | اربط وصلة معنا | الخصوصية | شروط الخدمة
حقوق الطبع والنشر 2017 وان تو مانج -- المسار السريع التنفيذي. الاصدار 14.0 -- آخر تحديث : 23-9-2017 . جميع الاسماء المسجلة تمت من قبل أصحابها.

The 3C Model by Ohmae

Knowledge Center

   

Three key factors to create a successful business strategy. Explanation of 3C's Model of Ohmae

Contents

  1. Summary
  2. Forum
  3. Best Practices
  4. Expert Tips
  5. Resources
  6. Print

The 3C's model of Kenichi Ohmae, a famous Japanese strategy guru, stresses that a strategist should focus on three key factors for success. In the construction of any business strategy, three main players must be taken into account:

  1. The corporation itself.
  2. The customer.
  3. The competition.

The Strategic triangle

Only by integrating the three C's (Customer, Corporate, and Competitor) in a strategic triangle, a sustained competitive advantage can exist. Ohmae refers to these key factors as the three C's or the strategic triangle.


1: Corporate-based strategies

These strategies aim to maximize the corporation's strengths relative to the competition in the functional areas that are critical to achieve success in the industry:

  • Selectivity and sequencing. The corporation does not have to lead in every function to win. If it can gain a decisive edge in one key function, it will eventually be able to improve its other functions which are now mediocre.
  • A case of make or buy. In case of rapidly rising wage costs, it becomes a critical decision for a company to subcontract a major share of its assembly operations. If its competitors are unable to shift production so rapidly to subcontractors and vendors, the resulting difference in cost structure and/or in the company's ability to cope with demand fluctuations may have significant strategic implications.
  • Improving cost-effectiveness. This can be done in three basic ways:
    1. Reducing basic costs much more effectively than the competition.
    2. Simply to exercise greater selectivity in terms of:
      • The orders that are accepted.
      • The products that are offered.
      • The functions that are performed.

      This means cherry-picking operations with a high impact, so that when other operations are eliminated, functional costs will drop faster than sales revenues.

    3. To share a certain key function with the corporation's other businesses or even with other companies. Experience indicates that there are many situations in which sharing resources in one or more basic sub-functions of marketing can be advantageous.

2: Customer-based strategies

Clients are the basis of any strategy according to Ohmae. There is no doubt that a corporation's foremost concern ought to be the interests of its customers rather than that of its stockholders and other parties. In the long run, the corporation that is genuinely interested in its customers will be interesting for its investors.


Segmentation is advisable:

  • Segmenting by objectives. Here, the differentiation is done in terms of the different ways that different customers use the product. Take coffee, for example. Some people drink it for waking up or staying alert, while others view coffee as a way to relax or socialize (coffee breaks).
  • Segmenting by customer coverage. This type of strategic segmentation normally emerges from a trade-off study of marketing costs versus market coverage. There appears always to be a point of diminishing returns in the cost-versus-coverage relationship. The corporation's task, therefore, is to optimize its range of market coverage. Be it geographical or channel. So that its cost of marketing will be advantageous relative to the competition.
  • Segmenting the market once more. In a fiercely competitive market, the corporation and its head-on competitors are likely to be dissecting the market in similar ways. Over an extended period of time, therefore the effectiveness of a given initial strategic segmentation will tend to decline. In such a situation it is useful to pick a small group of key customers and reexamine what it is that they are really looking for.

Changes in customer mix:
Such a market segment change occurs where the market forces are altering the distribution of the user-mix over time by influencing demography, distribution channels, customer size, etc. This kind of change means that the allocation of corporate resources must be shifted and/or the absolute level of resources committed in the business must be changed.


3: Competitor-based strategies

According to Kenichi Ohmae, these strategies can be constructed by looking at possible sources of differentiation in functions such as: purchasing, design, engineering, sales and servicing. Ways to do this:

  • The power of an image. Both Sony and Honda sell more than their competitors as they invested more heavily in public relations and advertising. And they managed these functions more carefully than did their competitors. When product performance and mode of distribution are very difficult to differentiate, image may be the only source of positive differentiation. But the case of the Swiss watch industry shows that a strategy built on image can be risky and must be monitored constantly.
  • Capitalizing on profit- and cost-structure differences. Firstly, the difference in source of profit might be exploited. For profit from new product sales, profit from services etcetera. Secondly, a difference in the ratio of fixed cost and variable cost might also be exploited strategically. Because a company with a lower fixed cost ratio can lower prices in a sluggish market. In this way it can win market share. This hurts the company with a higher fixed cost ratio. The market price is too low to justify its high fixed cost and low volume operation.
  • Tactics for flyweights. If such a company chooses to compete in mass-media advertising or massive R&D efforts, the additional fixed costs will absorb a large portion of its revenue. Its giant competitors will inevitably win. It could however calculate its incentives on a gradual percentage basis, rather than on absolute volume, thus making the incentives variable by guaranteeing the dealer a larger percentage of each extra unit sold. Of course, the big three market players cannot afford to offer such high percentages across the board to their respective franchised shops; their profitability would soon be eroded.
  • Hito-Kane-Mono. A favorite phrase of Japanese business planners is hito-kane-mono, or people, money, and things (fixed assets). They believe that streamlined corporate management is achieved when these three critical resources are in balance without any surplus or waste. For example: cash over and beyond what competent people can intelligently expend is wasted. Too many managers without enough money will exhaust their energies and involve their colleagues in a time-wasting warfare over the allocation of the limited funds. Of the three critical resources, funds should be allocated last. The corporation should first allocate management talent, based on the available mono: plant, machinery, technology, process know-how, and functional strengths. Once these hito have developed creative and imaginative ideas to capture the business's upward potential, the kane, or money, should be allocated to the specific ideas and programs generated by individual managers.

Book: Kenichi Ohmae - The Mind Of The Strategist: The Art of Japanese Business -

Book: Kenichi Ohmae - The Invisible Continent : Four Strategic Imperatives of the New Economy -


3Cs Model Forum
  Using the 3C Model by Ohmae in Practice
My question is: How exactly can I use the 3C model...
     
 
  3C's Model and Supply Chain Strategy
While designing / re-engineering a supply chain on...
     
 
  Adding Culture to 3C Model
First, as a strategy person thinking that human r...
     
 
  3C as a Change Management Tool
In considering ways to work with a simple model to...
     
 
  Strategic vs Operational Plans
A strategic plan is related to aligning the...
     
 
  3C's Model (Ohmae): Add Comfort
Ohmae tried with the 3Cs, but without the welfare ...
     
 
  3C's Model (Ohmae); Add Culture
I think the 3c's offer a simple yet relevant way t...
     
 
  3C's Model (Ohmae): Add Cost
The 3C's is a successful tool for strategic planni...
     
 
  Ohmae's 3C's Model: Add Context
Including Context into the 3C's model will...
     
 
  Strategy is Irrational
Another important notion described by Ohmae in The...
     
 
  3C model on Leadership
Do not mix up the 3C business strategy model by Oh...
     
 

3Cs Model Special Interest Group


Special Interest Group

3Cs Model Education & Events


Find Trainings, Seminars and Events


Best Practices - 3Cs Model Premium
  3C is Simple but Complete
3C is a very simple strategic tool to analyze why...
     
 

Expert Tips - 3Cs Model Premium
 

The Strategy Model of 5 Cs

A variant of Ohmae's 3C Strategy Model is the 5C S...
Usage (application): Corporate and Business Strategy
 
 
 

A Closer Look Into Customer Value

It is often argued that customer value is required...
Usage (application): Customer Value Analysis, Strategic Marketing, Innovation Strategy
 
 
 

Understanding your Customer's Needs

In order to transform your customerís experience a...
Usage (application): Customer Targeting and Strategy
 
 

Resources - 3Cs Model Premium

Top 5 Strategy Pitfalls

Strategy is complex and companies are making many ...
Usage (application): Strategy Errors, Strategy Traps, Strategy Barriers, Strategic Planning, Strategy Process
 

Introduction to Competitive Strategy: The 3 Circle Model

Prof. Joe Urbany goes to the heart of Competitive ...
Usage (application): Initial Understanding of Competitive Strategy
 

The Importance of a Long Term Focus on the Customer

Ohmae explains the importance of the fundamental b...
Usage (application): Interview Ohmae on the Need for a Long-term Customer Focus
 
 

News about Ohmae Model


     
 

News about Business Strategy


     
 

Videos about Ohmae Model


     
 

Videos about Business Strategy


     
 

Presentations about Ohmae Model


     
 

Presentations about Business Strategy


     
 

More about Ohmae Model


     
 

More about Business Strategy


     

Compare with:  Value Profit Chain  |  Porter Competitive Advantage  |  Resource-Based View  |  Co-Creation  |  Parenting Styles  |  Parenting Advantage  |  Prahalad  |  BCG Matrix  |  Growth Phases  |  Distinctive Capabilities  |  Organizational Configurations  |  Marketing Mix (4-Ps)  |  The Value Net, Co-opetition


Return to Management Hub: Marketing  |  Strategy  |  Supply Chain & Quality


More Management Methods, Models and Theory

Special Interest Group Leader

You here


About 12manage | Advertising | Link to us | Privacy | Terms of Service
Copyright 2017 12manage - The Executive Fast Track. V14.1 - Last updated: 22-9-2017. All names tm by their owners.