How to Cancel your Premium Membership


 
Suggestions on 12manage Premium > Forum Log in

How to Cancel your Premium Membership
Jaap de Jonge (Editor), Editor, Netherlands

Ending your Premium membership reverts your account to the Free level.
Would you like to end your Premium membership (opinions)? There are 2 different situations. If you have:
  1. A REGULAR Ĺ / 1 / 2 / 5 YEAR PREMIUM MEMBERSHIP
    No action is required. Because you chose a Premium membership with manual renewal, you don't need to do anything. If you donít renew explicitly, your Premium account will be downgraded on the end date to the free level.
  2. A (TRIAL) PREMIUM MEMBERSHIP WITH AUTOMATIC RENEWAL
    If you started with a 30-day trial, that includes a payment authorization for yearly/monthly automatic renewal. If you would like to cancel this payment authorization, follow these instructions:
    • Log in.
    • In the top menu, go to Preferences page.
    • Under Membership, click Cancel Premium
    • Enter your password in the password field
    • Please enter a reason to help us improve. Thank you.
    • Enter the requested 4 digits. Click Cancel Premium.
    • You will see a confirmation message on your screen.
    Make sure you cancel on time! On the order page you agreed that on cancelation you are not entitled to a refund.


 
   















 

    Do you wish to study further? You can learn more from the summary, forum, discussions, lessons, courses, training, instructions, expert tips, best practices and education sources. Register.  



More on Suggestions on 12manage Premium

Forum
Best Practices

Expert Tips

Resources

About 12manage | Advertising | Link to us | Privacy | Terms of Service
Copyright 2017 12manage - The Executive Fast Track. V14.1 - Last updated: 22-7-2017. All names tm by their owners.