Skandia Navigator (Навигатор Skandia)

Центр Знаний

   

Понимание процесса создания ценности по 5 приоритетным областям. Объяснение Skandia Navigator (Навигатор Skandia) Edvinsson.

Содержание

  1. Резюме
  2. Форум
  3. Лучшие Лрактики
  4. Expert Tips
  5. Ресурсы
  6. Печатать

Что такое Skandia Navigator (Навигатор Skandia)? Описание

Оценка нематериальных активов Skandia Navigator (Навигатор Skandia) Skandia Navigator (Навигатор Skandia) - собрание методов измерений нематериальных активов, впервые исследованное Leif Edvinsson из Skandia. Навигатор представляет целостный взгляд на деятельность и достижение цели. Построение Skandia Navigator (Навигатор Skandia) просто, но очень изощренно. 5 приоритетных областей или аспектов концетрируются на различных сферах интересов. Каждая область визуализирует процесс создания ценности. Skandia Navigator (Навигатор Skandia) содействует целостному пониманию организации и ее процесса создания ценности по 5 приоритетным областям:

  1. Финансовый фокус (Financial focus) Навигатор Skandia фиксирует финансовый результат деятельности. Некоторые рассматривают его как чек. Именно здесь устанавливаются долгосрочные цели, а также большая часть общих условий для других аспектов. Акционеры могут требовать от нас доходность и рост.

  2. Ориентация на потребителя (Customer focus) дает понять, насколько эффективно организация удовлетворяет потребности своих клиентов посредством своих услуг и продуктов. Например, какая часть продаж поступает от новых клиентов? В сравнении с текущими клиентами? Или насколько лояльны клиенты? Это взгляд снаружи внутрь компании. Важно определить потребности клиентов.

  3. Фокус на процессах (Process focus) Навигатор Skandia фиксирует фактические процессы создания услуг и продуктов, которые требуют клиенты. Касается ли он вопросов клиентской поддержки? Эта приоритетная область также связана с внутренними процессами. Насколько эффективна наша работа? Правильно ли мы работаем? В связи с этим может быть важен структурный капитал.

  4. Фокус на возобновлении и развитии (Renewal and developmetn focus) нацелен на обеспечение долгосрочного возобновления организации и отчасти ее устойчивости. Какие шаги и действия необходимо предпринять теперь для обеспечения долгосрочного роста и доходности? Что необходимо для того, чтобы компания смогла достичь и развить знания, необходимые для  удовлетворения потребностей клиентов?

  5. Человеческий фокус (Human focus) Навигатор Skandia является сердцем организации и критическим элементом организации, создающей ценность. Процесс создания знания визуализируется в этой приоритетной области. Также важно, чтобы сотрудники были довольны своим рабочим положением; удовлетворяемые сотрудники делают удовлетворенными клиентов, улучшая результаты деятельности компании.

Книга: Leif Edvinsson - Corporate Longitude -

Книга: Baruch Lev - Intangibles: Management, Measurement, and Reporting -


Skandia Navigator Форум

Skandia Navigator Специальная группа по интересам


Специальная группа по интересам

Skandia Navigator Образование & Мероприятия


Поиск тренингов, семинаров и мероприятий


Лучшие Лрактики - Skandia Navigator Премиум

Expert Tips (ENG) - Skandia Navigator Премиум
 

Intellectual Capital Management

Although most executives agree that intellectual capital is critical to the continued success of their businesses, their methods applied for measuring...
Usage (application): Managing Intellectual Capital
 
 
 

How to Measure Intangible Assets?

Karl-Erik Sveiby suggests following indicators to measure intangible assets with the help of the IAM:
1. EXTERNAL ...
Usage (application): Measuring Intangible Assets, Best Practices, Intangible Assets Indicators
 
 
 

Measuring the Immeasurable: Finding the Value of Intangibles

In his book "How to Measure Anything: Finding the Value of Intangibles in Business", Douglas W. Hubbard argues that what is commonly believed to be...
Usage (application): Measuring Intangible Assets, Best Practices, Intangible Assets Indicators
 
 

Ресурсы - Skandia Navigator Премиум
 

Новости

Skandia Navigator метод
     
 

Новости

Skandia Navigator концепция
     
 

Видео

Skandia Navigator метод
     
 

Видео

Skandia Navigator концепция
     
 

Презентации

Skandia Navigator метод
     
 

Презентации

Skandia Navigator концепция
     
 

Более

Skandia Navigator метод
     
 

Более

Skandia Navigator концепция
     

Сравните Skandia Navigator (Навигатор Skandia) с: Intellectual Capital Rating (Оценка интеллектуального капитала)  |  Intangible Assets Monitor (Анализ нематериальных активов)  |  Balanced Scorecard (Cбалансированная система показателей эффективности)  |  Strategy Maps (Карты стратегии)  |  Organic Organization (Органическая организация)  |  Organizational Learning (Организационное обучение)


Возврат на главную страницу: Изменение и Организация  |  Процесс принятия решений и Оценка  |  Человеческие ресурсы  |  Знания и Нематериальные активы  |  Стратегия


Больше: Методы, Модели и Теории Менеджмента

Special Interest Group Leader

Вы здесь


О 12manage | Реклама | Ссылка на наш сайт | Конфиденциальность | Условия пользования
Авторское право 2016 12manage - Ускоренный путь в топ-менеджеры. V14.1 - Последнее обновление: 29-9-2016. Все права защищены обладателями.

Skandia Navigator

Knowledge Center

   

Understanding value creation along 5 focus areas. Explanation of Skandia Navigator of Edvinsson.

Contents

  1. Summary
  2. Forum
  3. Best Practices
  4. Expert Tips
  5. Resources
  6. Print

What is the Skandia Navigator? Description

Skandia Navigator intangibles valuationThe Skandia Navigator is a collection of intangibles measurements methods, pioneered by Leif Edvinsson at Skandia. The Navigator comprises a holistic view of performance and goal achievement. The architecture of the Skandia Navigator is simple yet very sophisticated. Five focus areas or perspectives capture different areas of interest. Each area visualizes the value creation process. The Skandia Navigator facilitates a holistic understanding of the organization and its value creation along 5 focus areas:

  1. Financial focus of the Skandia Navigator captures the financial outcome of our activities. Some like to see it as a receipt. It is here where we establish the long-term goals and also a large part of the overall conditions for the other perspectives. This could be profitability and growth that our shareholder demands from us.

  2. Customer focus gives an indication on how well the organization meets the needs of its customers via services and products. For example, how much of our sales is deriving from new customers? When compared with existing customers? Or how loyal are our customers? It represents a view that looks from the outside towards the inside of the company. It is of importance that we define our customers' needs.

  3. Process focus of the Skandia Navigator captures the actual processes of creating the services and the products which our customers desire. It covers questions like how do we handle our customer support? This focus area is also connected to the internal processes. Are we working in an efficient way? Are we working in a correct manner? Connected to this could be the importance of structural capital.

  4. Renewal and development focus aims at reassuring the organizations long-term renewal and in part its sustainability. What steps and actions should we take now to ensure long-term growth and profitability? What is required so that the company can attain and develop the knowledge that is needed to perceive and satisfy our customers needs?

  5. Human focus of the Skandia Navigator is the heart of the organization and is essential in an organization that creates value. The process of knowledge creation is visualized in this focus area. It is also essential that the employees are happy with their work situation; satisfied employees lead to satisfied customers, improving the company's sales and result.

Book: Leif Edvinsson - Corporate Longitude -

Book: Baruch Lev - Intangibles: Management, Measurement, and Reporting -


Microsoft OLE DB Provider for ODBC Drivers error '8007000e'

[Microsoft][ODBC Microsoft Access Driver] Not enough space on temporary disk.

/menu_comments.asp, line 140 Failed to execute script: Http Status Code = 500

Microsoft OLE DB Provider for ODBC Drivers error '8007000e'

[Microsoft][ODBC Microsoft Access Driver] Not enough space on temporary disk.

/menu_expert_tips.asp, line 797 Failed to execute script: Http Status Code = 500

Microsoft OLE DB Provider for ODBC Drivers error '8007000e'

[Microsoft][ODBC Microsoft Access Driver] Not enough space on temporary disk.

/menu_resources.asp, line 1249 Failed to execute script: Http Status Code = 500

Compare the Skandia Navigator with: Intellectual Capital Rating  |  Intangible Assets Monitor  |  Balanced Scorecard  |  Strategy Maps  |  Organic Organization  |  Organizational Learning


Return to Management Hub: Change & Organization  |  Decision-making & Valuation  |  Human Resources  |  Knowledge & Intangibles  |  Strategy


More Management Methods, Models and Theory

Special Interest Group Leader

You here


About 12manage | Advertising | Link to us | Privacy | Terms of Service
Copyright 2017 12manage - The Executive Fast Track. V14.1 - Last updated: 23-6-2017. All names tm by their owners.

Microsoft OLE DB Provider for ODBC Drivers error '8007000e'

[Microsoft][ODBC Microsoft Access Driver] Not enough space on temporary disk.

/menu_expert_tips.asp, line 797 Failed to execute script: Http Status Code = 500

Microsoft OLE DB Provider for ODBC Drivers error '8007000e'

[Microsoft][ODBC Microsoft Access Driver] Not enough space on temporary disk.

/menu_resources.asp, line 1249 Failed to execute script: Http Status Code = 500