Skandia Navigator-Modell

Wissenszentrum

   

Wertschaffung entlang 5 Fokusbereichen verstehen. Erklärung des Skandia Navigator-Modells von Edvinsson.

Inhaltsverzeichnis

  1. Zusammenfassung
  2. Forum
  3. Best Practices
  4. Expert Tips
  5. Quellen
  6. Drucken

Was ist der Skandia Navigator? Beschreibung

Skandia Navigator immateriellen Vermögenswerte-Bewertung Der Skandia Navigator ist eine Ansammlung von Bewertungsmethoden immaterieller Vermögenswerte, entwickelt durch Leif Edvinsson von Skandia. Der Navigator enthält eine umfassende Ansicht der Leistungs- und Zielerreichung. Die Architektur des Skandia Navigators ist einfach und dennoch sehr hochentwickelt. Fünf Fokusbereiche oder -perspektiven fangen unterschiedliche Interessensbereiche ein. Jeder Bereich visualisiert den Wertschaffungsprozess. Der Skandia Navigator erleichtert ein umfassendes Verständnis der Organisation und seiner Wertschaffung entlang von 5 Fokusbereichen:

  1. Finanzieller Fokus des Skandia Navigators fängt das finanzielle Resultat unserer Tätigkeiten ein. Einige sehen ihn auch gerne als Rezept an. Es ist hier, wo wir die langfristigen Ziele und auch einen großen Teil der gesamten Bedingungen für die anderen Perspektiven etablieren. Dieses könnte Profitabilität und Wachstum sein, das unsere Aktionäre von uns verlangen.

  2. Kundenfokus gibt einen Hinweis darüber, wie gut die Organisation die Bedürfnisse seiner Kunden mithilfe von Dienstleistungen und Produkten erfüllt. Zum Beispiel, wieviel unserer Umsätze stammen von neuen Kunden? Im Vergleich zu vorhandenen Kunden? Oder, wie loyal sind unsere Kunden? Es stellt eine Sicht dar, die von draußen ins Innere der Firma blickt. Es ist wichtig, das wir unsere Kundenbedürfnisse definieren.

  3. Prozessfokus des Skandia Navigators fängt die tatsächlichen Prozesse des Schaffens der Dienstleistungen und der Produkte ein, die unsere Kunden wünschen. Es deckt die Frage ab, wie wir unsere Kundenbetreuung handhaben? Dieser Fokusbereich wird auch an die internen Prozesse angeschlossen. Arbeiten wir in einer effizienten Weise? Arbeiten wir in einer korrekten Weise? An dieses könnte die Wichtigkeit des strukturellen Kapitals angeschlossen werden.

  4. Erneuerungs- und Entwicklungsfokus zielt darauf ab, die langfristige Erneuerung der Organisation und zum Teil seine Nachhaltigkeit abzusichern. Welche Schritte und Aktivitäten sollten wir jetzt unternehmen, um langfristiges Wachstum und Profitabilität sicherzustellen? Was wird benötigt, damit die Firma das Wissen erreichen und entwickeln kann, das erforderlich ist, um unsere Kundenbedürfnisse wahrzunehmen und zufrieden zu stellen?

  5. Menschlicher Fokus des Skandia Navigators ist das Herz der Organisation und ist in einer Organisation, die Wert schafft, wesentlich. Der Prozess der Wissenskreation wird in diesem Fokusbereich visualisiert. Es ist auch wesentlich, dass die Angestellten mit ihrer Arbeitssituation glücklich sind; zufriedene Angestellte führen zu zufrieden Kunden und verbessern die Umsätze und das Ergebnis der Firma.

Buch: Leif Edvinsson - Corporate Longitude -

Buch: Baruch Lev - Intangibles: Management, Measurement, and Reporting -


Skandia Navigator-Modell-Forum

Skandia Navigator-Modell Fachgruppe


Fachgruppe

Skandia Navigator-Modell Bildung & Veranstaltungen


Finden Sie Trainings, Seminare und Veranstaltungen


Best Practices - Skandia Navigator-Modell Premium

Expert Tips (ENG) - Skandia Navigator Premium
 

Intellectual Capital Management

Although most executives agree that intellectual capital is critical to the continued success of their businesses, their methods applied for measuring...
Usage (application): Managing Intellectual Capital
 
 
 

How to Measure Intangible Assets?

Karl-Erik Sveiby suggests following indicators to measure intangible assets with the help of the IAM:
1. EXTERNAL ...
Usage (application): Measuring Intangible Assets, Best Practices, Intangible Assets Indicators
 
 
 

Measuring the Immeasurable: Finding the Value of Intangibles

In his book "How to Measure Anything: Finding the Value of Intangibles in Business", Douglas W. Hubbard argues that what is commonly believed to be...
Usage (application): Measuring Intangible Assets, Best Practices, Intangible Assets Indicators
 
 

Quellen - Skandia Navigator-Modell Premium
 

Nachrichten

Skandia Navigator Methode
     
 

Nachrichten

Skandia Navigator Konzept
     
 

Videos

Skandia Navigator Methode
     
 

Videos

Skandia Navigator Konzept
     
 

Präsentationen

Skandia Navigator Methode
     
 

Präsentationen

Skandia Navigator Konzept
     
 

Mehr

Skandia Navigator Methode
     
 

Mehr

Skandia Navigator Konzept
     

Vergleichen Sie den Skandia Navigator-Modell mit: Intellectual Capital Rating-Ansatz  |  Immaterieller Vermögenswert-Monitor  |  Balanced Scorecard-KonzeptStrategiekarteOrganische OrganisationOrganisationales Lernen


Zurück zur Managementdisziplin: Veränderung & Organisation  |  Entscheidungsfindung & Bewertung  |  Human Resources  |  Wissen & immaterielle Werte  |  Strategie


Mehr Managementmethoden, Modelle und Theorie

Special Interest Group Leader

Sie hier


Über 12manage | Werbung | Verlinken Sie uns | Datenschutz | Rechtlicher Hinweis
Copyright 2016 12manage - E-Learning Gemeinschaft zum Thema Management. V14.1 - Letzter Update: 28-9-2016. Alle Namen tm durch ihre Inhaber.

Skandia Navigator

Knowledge Center

   

Understanding value creation along 5 focus areas. Explanation of Skandia Navigator of Edvinsson.

Contents

  1. Summary
  2. Forum
  3. Best Practices
  4. Expert Tips
  5. Resources
  6. Print

What is the Skandia Navigator? Description

Skandia Navigator intangibles valuationThe Skandia Navigator is a collection of intangibles measurements methods, pioneered by Leif Edvinsson at Skandia. The Navigator comprises a holistic view of performance and goal achievement. The architecture of the Skandia Navigator is simple yet very sophisticated. Five focus areas or perspectives capture different areas of interest. Each area visualizes the value creation process. The Skandia Navigator facilitates a holistic understanding of the organization and its value creation along 5 focus areas:

  1. Financial focus of the Skandia Navigator captures the financial outcome of our activities. Some like to see it as a receipt. It is here where we establish the long-term goals and also a large part of the overall conditions for the other perspectives. This could be profitability and growth that our shareholder demands from us.

  2. Customer focus gives an indication on how well the organization meets the needs of its customers via services and products. For example, how much of our sales is deriving from new customers? When compared with existing customers? Or how loyal are our customers? It represents a view that looks from the outside towards the inside of the company. It is of importance that we define our customers' needs.

  3. Process focus of the Skandia Navigator captures the actual processes of creating the services and the products which our customers desire. It covers questions like how do we handle our customer support? This focus area is also connected to the internal processes. Are we working in an efficient way? Are we working in a correct manner? Connected to this could be the importance of structural capital.

  4. Renewal and development focus aims at reassuring the organizations long-term renewal and in part its sustainability. What steps and actions should we take now to ensure long-term growth and profitability? What is required so that the company can attain and develop the knowledge that is needed to perceive and satisfy our customers needs?

  5. Human focus of the Skandia Navigator is the heart of the organization and is essential in an organization that creates value. The process of knowledge creation is visualized in this focus area. It is also essential that the employees are happy with their work situation; satisfied employees lead to satisfied customers, improving the company's sales and result.

Book: Leif Edvinsson - Corporate Longitude -

Book: Baruch Lev - Intangibles: Management, Measurement, and Reporting -


Microsoft OLE DB Provider for ODBC Drivers error '8007000e'

[Microsoft][ODBC Microsoft Access Driver] Not enough space on temporary disk.

/menu_comments.asp, line 140 Failed to execute script: Http Status Code = 500

Microsoft OLE DB Provider for ODBC Drivers error '8007000e'

[Microsoft][ODBC Microsoft Access Driver] Not enough space on temporary disk.

/menu_expert_tips.asp, line 797 Failed to execute script: Http Status Code = 500

Microsoft OLE DB Provider for ODBC Drivers error '8007000e'

[Microsoft][ODBC Microsoft Access Driver] Not enough space on temporary disk.

/menu_resources.asp, line 1249 Failed to execute script: Http Status Code = 500

Compare the Skandia Navigator with: Intellectual Capital Rating  |  Intangible Assets Monitor  |  Balanced Scorecard  |  Strategy Maps  |  Organic Organization  |  Organizational Learning


Return to Management Hub: Change & Organization  |  Decision-making & Valuation  |  Human Resources  |  Knowledge & Intangibles  |  Strategy


More Management Methods, Models and Theory

Special Interest Group Leader

You here


About 12manage | Advertising | Link to us | Privacy | Terms of Service
Copyright 2017 12manage - The Executive Fast Track. V14.1 - Last updated: 23-6-2017. All names tm by their owners.

Microsoft OLE DB Provider for ODBC Drivers error '8007000e'

[Microsoft][ODBC Microsoft Access Driver] Not enough space on temporary disk.

/menu_expert_tips.asp, line 797 Failed to execute script: Http Status Code = 500

Microsoft OLE DB Provider for ODBC Drivers error '8007000e'

[Microsoft][ODBC Microsoft Access Driver] Not enough space on temporary disk.

/menu_resources.asp, line 1249 Failed to execute script: Http Status Code = 500