链接12manage


首先对您的支持表示感谢,请根据您的喜好,选择以下内容复制并粘贴到您的网页:

 

简洁型链接

12manage - 关于管理的管理人员,专家和学者的知识网络。

 

LOGO链接

您也可以选择将12manageLOGO复制粘贴到您的网页适当位置,LOGO上已包含有指向本站的链接。

 

100 x 30:



234x30:



234x40:



234x60:

 

简要型链接

12manage - 关于管理的管理人员,专家和学者的知识网络。

 

12manage根据管理知识中心的内在属性特征,将其分为12个门类,即:变革与组织沟通与技能决策与评估伦理与责任金融与投资人力资源管理知识与无形资产领导力营销计划与项目管理战略与策略供应链与质量管理

 

各管理知识中心除了英文蓝本外,另有12种语言的严格对照翻译,即:阿文中文荷文法文德文意大利文日文韩文葡萄牙文俄文西班牙文瑞典文

 

12manage还提供录有词汇2000余条的工商管理辞典、与实践紧密相关的管理问题和解决方案、常用的管理链接和管理工具、管理教育培训项目和会议活动信息,如EMBA项目管理培训项目MBA项目以及其他管理硕士项目。 此外,我们还为注册成员提供度新闻邮件

 

12manage成员除了有机会获取上述管理增值资讯外,还能够加入我们的管理社区,以12manage为平台推介自己或所属机构,在世界范围内结交管理兴趣之友、交流管理知识与信息。12manage社区按管理方法类别及翻译语种类别进行分类。

 


再次对您所给予12manage的支持表示感谢!

About 12manage | Advertising | Link to us | Privacy | Terms of Service
Copyright 2016 12manage - The Executive Fast Track. V14.1 - Last updated: 2-12-2016. All names tm by their owners.

Link to 12manage


Link to us... Thank you for your support! Please Copy and Paste the following to your website:

 

Small

12manage - Knowledge network for managers, specialists and academics about management.

 

Logo

You can also copy and paste a 12manage logo to your website. A link to 12manage is already included.

 

100 x 30:



234x30:



234x40:



234x60:


Comprehensive

12manage - Knowledge network for managers, specialists and academics about management.

 

All management knowledge centers are classified into 12management disciplines: Change & Organization, Communication & Skills, Decision-making & Valuation, Ethics & Responsibility, Finance & Investing, Human Resources, Knowledge & Intangibles, Leadership, Marketing, Program & Project Management, Strategy and Supply Chain & Quality.

 

All management disciplines and knowledge centers are available in English, plus the following 12 languages: Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish and Swedish.

 

12manage also provides a Management Dictionary with 2000 entries, Management Issues, useful Management Links and access to various education programs, such as Executive MBA, Executive Education, MBA Programs, and other Master Programs. We distribute a Management Newsletter.

 

12manage members can participate in our communities of interest, allowing to network and exchange information with peers all over the world. There is one community of interest for each management discipline in each language.

 


Thank you for your support!

About 12manage | Advertising | Link to us | Privacy | Terms of Service
Copyright 2016 12manage - The Executive Fast Track. V14.1 - Last updated: 2-12-2016. All names tm by their owners.