Ссылка на 12manage


Спасибо за создание ссылки на наш сайт! Просто скопируйте и вставьте следующую информацию на вашем вебсайте:

 

Небольшой

12manage - Знания сеть для руководителей, специалистов и ученых о менеджменте.

 

Логотип

Вы можете также скопировать и вставить логотип 12manage на вашем вебсайте. Ссылка на 12manage уже включена.

 

100 x 30:



234x30:



234x40:



234x60:


Полный

12manage - Знания сеть для руководителей, специалистов и ученых о менеджменте.

 

Все центры знаний делятся на 12 управленческих дисциплин: Изменение и Организация, Коммуникация и Навыки, Процесс принятия решений и Оценка, Этика и Ответственность, Финансы и Инвестиции, Человеческие ресурсы, Знания и Нематериальные активы, Лидерство, Маркетинг, Менеджмент программ и проектов, Стратегия и Цепочка поставок и Качество.

 

Все дисциплины и центры знаний доступны на английском языке, а также на 12 других языках: арабский, китайский, голландский, французский, немецкий, итальянский, японский, корейский, португальсий, русский, испанский и шведский.

 

12manage также предоставляет Словарь менеджмента с 2000 терминами, Вопросы менеджмента, полезные Сcылки по менеджменту и доступ к различным программам образования, таким как Executive MBA, Обучению руководящих работников, программам MBA, и другим магистерским программам. Мы рассылаем Информационный бюллетень менеджмента.

 

Члены 12manage могут участвовать в одном из наших сообществ по интересам, которые позволяют создавать контакты и обментватьсяинформацией с колегами во всем мире. Для каждой дисциплины менеджмента на каждом из языков существует сообщество.

 


Спасибо за вашу поддержку!

About 12manage | Advertising | Link to us | Privacy | Terms of Service
Copyright 2016 12manage - The Executive Fast Track. V14.1 - Last updated: 28-9-2016. All names tm by their owners.

Link to 12manage


Link to us... Thank you for your support! Please Copy and Paste the following to your website:

 

Small

12manage - Knowledge network for managers, specialists and academics about management.

 

Logo

You can also copy and paste a 12manage logo to your website. A link to 12manage is already included.

 

100 x 30:



234x30:



234x40:



234x60:


Comprehensive

12manage - Knowledge network for managers, specialists and academics about management.

 

All management knowledge centers are classified into 12management disciplines: Change & Organization, Communication & Skills, Decision-making & Valuation, Ethics & Responsibility, Finance & Investing, Human Resources, Knowledge & Intangibles, Leadership, Marketing, Program & Project Management, Strategy and Supply Chain & Quality.

 

All management disciplines and knowledge centers are available in English, plus the following 12 languages: Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish and Swedish.

 

12manage also provides a Management Dictionary with 2000 entries, Management Issues, useful Management Links and access to various education programs, such as Executive MBA, Executive Education, MBA Programs, and other Master Programs. We distribute a Management Newsletter.

 

12manage members can participate in our communities of interest, allowing to network and exchange information with peers all over the world. There is one community of interest for each management discipline in each language.

 


Thank you for your support!

About 12manage | Advertising | Link to us | Privacy | Terms of Service
Copyright 2016 12manage - The Executive Fast Track. V14.1 - Last updated: 2-12-2016. All names tm by their owners.