关于12manage‖联系我们

12manage简介


组织目的

12manage成立于2006年,旨在提供世界各地的管理知识。

特别是对于那些无法负担MBA学位的人。


概貌

12manage是管理人员,专家和学者关于管理的按需知识平台。 该网络的成员大多是高级管理人员(60%),管理专家(20%)和管理学者(20%)。

我们的知识中心由±1,000,000会员引用。另见:人们怎么看待12manage

 

管理知识中心有关

12manage提供每种管理方法,模型或概念:简明描述,其历史,计算,使用和应用,流程步骤,优势和利益,限制和缺点,假设和条件,参考,以及互动成员 论坛。
高级会员可以访问最佳实践,专家提示,powerpoint演示文稿,微观学习视频,资源以及每种方法的最新新闻。

在管理方法的编撰、阐述和解析过程中,我们牢牢把握两个原则:既要符合理论学术规范,又要切合实践应用需要。

 

12项管理分类,12种翻译语言

12manage根据管理知识中心的内在属性特征,将其分为12个门类,即:变革与组织沟通与技能决策与评估伦理与责任金融与投资人力资源管理知识与无形资产领导力营销计划与项目管理战略与策略供应链与质量管理

 

各管理方法除了英文蓝本外,另有12种语言的严格对照翻译,即:阿文中文荷文法文德文意大利文日文韩文葡萄牙文俄文西班牙文瑞典文

 

管理辞典及更多服务

12manage还提供录有词汇2000余条的工商管理辞典、与实践紧密相关的管理问题和解决方案、常用的管理链接和管理工具

 

管理社区

12manage成员除了有机会获取上述管理增值资讯外,还能够加入我们的管理社区,以12manage为平台推介自己或所属机构,在世界范围内结交管理兴趣之友、交流管理知识与信息。12manage社区按管理方法类别及翻译语种类别进行分类。

 

编译团队

为了遵循“严谨且中肯”的编撰原则,为了提供简明扼要、用户友好的管理资讯,12manage的编撰工作完全由其编辑人员独立执行。与此同时,12manage的成长与发展亦离不开那些为之付出了大量心血、做出了巨大贡献的人们——尤其是12manage的翻译团队,详细情况请参阅我们的名人墙

 

联系我们?

12manage B.V.
Attention of Jaap H.M. de Jonge
Hollandse Hout 273
8244 GM Lelystad
乌特勒支,荷兰
电话: +31 320 417 980

Email:  

 

社区成员

用户以高级企业管理人员为主,并包括各大型公司的决策人员和管理人员、MBA及其他管理专业师生;大多数成员对于12manage的评价是——非常有用。

 

12manage能够为您引来百万潜在高端客户

返回网站主页



About 12manage | Advertising | Link to us / Cite us | Privacy | Suggestions | Terms of Service
2019 12manage - The Executive Fast Track. V15.0 - Last updated: 17-7-2019. All names of their owners.

About 12manage. Contact us

Overview of 12manage

Profile

12manage is a knowledge network for managers, specialists and academics about management. The members of this network are mostly senior managers (60%), as well as management specialists (20%) and management academics (20%).

Our knowledge centers are referenced by 1,000,000 members.


Knowledge Centers about Management

12manage provides for each management method, model or concept: a concise description, its history, calculation, usage and application, process steps, strengths and benefits, limitations and disadvantages, assumptions and conditions, references, as well as an interactive user forum.
Premium users have additional access to expert tips, resources, news and videos for each method.

Our explanations focus on concepts that are both scientifically accepted and applicable in management practice.


12management Disciplines, 12 Languages

All management knowledge centers are classified into 12 management disciplines: Change & Organization, Communication & Skills, Decision-making & Valuation, Ethics & Responsibility, Finance & Investing, Human Resources, Knowledge & Intangibles, Leadership, Marketing, Program & Project Management, Strategy and Supply Chain & Quality.

All management disciplines and knowledge centers are available in English, plus the following 12 languages: Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish and Swedish.


Management Dictionary and More

12manage also provides a Management Dictionary with 2000 entries, Management Issues, a Management Start Page, useful Management Links and access to various education programs, such as Executive MBA, Executive Education, MBA Programs, and other Master Programs. We distribute a weekly newsletter.


Special Interest Groups

12manage members can participate in our SIGs, allowing to network and exchange information with peers all over the world. There is a SIG for each management knowledge center in each language.



Editor, Contributors

12manage is edited independently (Editor). We try to make using 12manage as simple and user-friendly as possible. We'd like to thank those that made a contribution to 12manage, including the most important people, see our Wall of Fame.


Contact Us?

12manage B.V.

Attention of Jaap H.M. de Jonge

Obrechtlaan 14

3723 KC Bilthoven

The Netherlands

Phone: +31 30 2254 888

Email:  

Audience

Predominantly senior managers. Decision-makers at academic or MBA level, working in large firms. Most of them are considering 12manage extremely useful.


Reach 1,000,000 senior managers

Return to Homepage

About 12manage | Advertising | Link to us | Privacy | Terms of Service
Copyright 2016 12manage - The Executive Fast Track. V14.1 - Last updated: 1-10-2016. All names tm by their owners.